Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: staff. The beds were comfortable.
Location: Great location. We got to go to the taste of broadway which was fun and good. Nice area to walk.
Staff was friendly, They all greeted you when you walled by them. The clerk at the desk gave choices on where to eat. We went to one of them and the food was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
ok would stay again, kids enjoyed the pool we had a pool side room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammy from Weyauwega

convient for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice. Beds soft. breakfast was excellent,lots of choices but the set-up(lay-out) was a little congested at times. Should have the waffle iron in a different location as when you make a waffle you hold up the entire line of people behind you & then have a hard time to get back in there to claim your finished waffle. :{ Front desk a little slow at coming out when you ring the buzzer for them. I had to push it 3 times to get someone to come out so I could check in :{ The pool , hot tub area was very clean & nice. Very crowded in the hot tub all day with KIDS!!!!!!! Parents should read signs about hot tub warnings!! I think staff should post larger sign about ages of kids allowed in hot tub &ENFORCE IT!!!!!!! I & my husband were not able to enjoy some quite time in the hot tub until 10pm when the adult swim only is enforced!!!!!! I also lost a earring & when I called hotel they said it was not found but they didn't bother to ask for my name, telephone or what room I stayed in incase it is found in the near future!!!! :{
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

inexpensive and convenient downtown hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location and condition of hotel.
Cons: Take of the bedspreads and opt for duvets that can be cleaned.
Location: Right across from nice restaurants and the river front.
Decent downtown hotel close to restaurants and bars and right across from river front park. Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from Milwaukee

Stay at Quality Inn

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay. Best room in town for the money. Will stay there again next time I'm in Green Bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barb K from Illinois

Loved the pools

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the shallow children's pool. Great for the granddaughters. Close to dining and close to Bay Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Much better than I expected for the price. Will be our first choice every time we go to Green Bay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frickster32

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall hotel is in need of some updates, but our room was very nice. The hallways were old looking and very hot and the elevator was insanely small - we could barely fit three people with luggage. Having said that, our room was spacious, clean and up to date. I loved that there were queen beds instead of doubles. We didn't use the pool, but it looked to be very nice. For the money, it worked out okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith from Milwaukee

Good location

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice pool . Good room & location