Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
was there for pow wow it was a great stay...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Sleep by number beds
Cons: Air conditioning
Hotel and staff were very nice. The amenities were in good shape. The only complaint is that the air conditioning in my room was malfunctioning . I complained once during my stay and again at check out. The check out compensated me for the issue. I would definately stay again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfied.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Reserved a room with one bed and had to accept a room with two beds. Not happy about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Cons: if there would be breakfast
Location: Visiting Lambeau field was a great experience.
silent hotel, a lot of parking places, clean, staff at the front desk was not very oncoming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: location,quiet,nice size room
Cons: shower heads are old
Good location for my purposes. Quiet and spacious room, good heat, nice bed. Shower head didn't work that well. Staff was very pleasant. Coffee maker and bottled water. Nice towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
It was a short stay but very up to par with my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: The casino is too smokey.
We enjoyed the pool,porch and lounge. We also liked walking on the grounds and the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, quiet!
Cons: Furnace
Noisy furnace, every time it clicked on blew cold air in my face in bed for about a minute, first night ok, warm out second night kept walking me up. Did not sleep well at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to everything downtown!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice hotel. Great beds! Water in shower took very long time to heat up. Housekeeping came to the door non-stop 2 hours before our check-out time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel I stay here all the time..

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: There is a casino and pool/hot tub
Everything was good, except I had requested a room with a king size bed, and got a room with 2 double beds. I didnt think to verify with the girl checking us in what kind of room it was. And after hauling all our stuff up there, I didnt want to have to move again..