Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The hotel staff and the physical room was fairly decent. I did not get a chance to go to the pool, though it looked about average. If you have kids, I am sure the would enjoy the waterslide. Some of the other ammenities were just "OK". Nothing special. It was a place to sleep and get work done in the evenings.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

Nothing soecial

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Just a brief one night stay. Hotel was staffed by teenagers. Very dark and dingy. If you can stay somewhere else- I would.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

A disappointing stay in Green Bay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The check in was ok, the staff was a bit snarky because of the on line booking. The room was a disappointment, the carpet was full of paint the toilet seat was speckled with paint and the reeked of paint, the closet rod was missing and when the staff was told about it nothing was done. The bed was not very comfortable it seemed worn out. In all the price was jacked up because of a foot ball game, defiantly not worth the money charged.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom greenbay wi

Not a pleasent stay!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very disappointed! Basically paid for a dirty room, noisey construction (that wasn't mentioned when we booked the room like it should have been), no continental breakfast, cool pools, bed was broken, sheets were full of black hair. Non recommended
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Fargo, ND

Posted Dec 11, 2014
We checked in very late & our room smelled like pee, the bed skirts were ripped & hanging, our room was freezing cold! The next morning our kids went to play at the water park & that wasn't running!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Geneva, WI

Close to Stadium

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: freshen up the pool area, more thorough room cleaning, and finish updating
Location: Great location right off the interstate and close to everything downtown Green Bay has to offer
*nice location *room smelled like fresh paint and drywall debris was in the room heater *sheets had stains, but staff quickly exchanged them for unstained sheets *"waterpark" was two large slides into a pool *looks like they are in the process of updating, but still have a long way to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for amenities

Posted Nov 29, 2014
This hotel is our go-to for date nights or a short family get-away. The pool was a bit chilly last time, but for the price it's a great place to stay. Applebee's is right down the street. Olive Garden is around the corner as well as El Sarape (the best Mexican food I've ever had). If you want to stay in there's a restaurant on site too. We are looking forward to them getting continental breakfast 1-1-15.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poplar Grove, IL

Nice, but glad to see they're remodeling.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The kid's loved the pool/waterslide! Our room was ok (kind of small), but between the mini fridge and the air/heater it was a little loud. The bed was comfortable though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We got to the facility about an hour early and couldn't check in until 4pm. I know that is what the check-in time is, but I have always been able to check in early. It wasn't fun having to wait in the hotel lobby for over an hour while watching others check in early. Otherwise, everything else was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com