Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Roadstar Rocks!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Yes the motel is dated but the room was clean and comfortable, the staff were friendly and very helpful on where to go and what to eat, and you cannot beat the location if you're a Packer fan bottom line. I will stay here again for my next Packer game for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Perfect location if your going to a game. Go packs go!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucker, GA.

Fantastic location!

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Location! Extremely nice employees! Karen and Andrew were absolutely fantastic! Andrew picked/dropped off me from the airport!
Cons: The only thing that really needs improving would be the TV!
Location: As mentioned above, the location can't be beat! Kroll's was a just up the street! Sidelines bar located right next door!
My experience was amazing! One of my top 3 all time football trips!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbury, MN

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff-hot coffee-close to event-great value for location-ample parking
Cons: Upgrade the key system to keyless entry which would prob mean new doors - install curved shower rods
Location: across street from Lambeau field-several eating/drinking establishments closeby. One local place-Kroll's, which is the true home of the butter burger!
Check in was fast and the staff was very friendly. room was comfortable/clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

location! location! location!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Location and friendly staff. They even offer us a grill to tailgate. Gave us parking stickers...in/out of hotel parking on game day was easy
Cons: Provide toiletries in the bathroom, better pillows, sheets & comforters.
Location: Great margaritas at Margaritas....just a couple of blocks away. Kavarna has great coffee, pastries and breakfast items in Old Town GB.
GREAT LOCATION! Staff was friendly and very helpful. Free movies every evening at 7pm Nice continental breakfast spread every morning. Will definitely stay here again if we attend another GB Packers game.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outdated but Nice

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed there for 1 night last weekend. While the rooms are out dated it was still nice. The room was very clean and the staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Minocqua, WI

Location, Location, Location

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
The location was great regarding proximity to Lambeau Field. As a paying guest I did not expect to contend with non-guest of the hotel for parking at the hotel I paid to stay in. The hotel is old and it shows. The hotel is in need of a face-lift. The redeeming quality of the hotel is its location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
this place was horrible! the room smelled horrible! the room was gross. I contemplated leaving and driving somewhere else because I was afraid to sleep in the bed. ugh, it was by far the grossiest place I have ever stayed and WAY over priced! I don't care how close to the stadium they are!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Illinois

Can't beat the location!

Posted May 26, 2014
This hotel is very outdated but clean and includes a fridge and microwave. Staff was very nice and helpful. Continental breakfast was good. The location is awesome if you are attending an event at or near Lambeau. No parking worries if you stay here.