Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

room review

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: the staff was excellent
Cons: room cleanliness and everything should be in working order
Location: other than heavy construction all around location to near by things to do was good
the room smelled of old stale cigarette smoke, the bathroom exhaust fan did not work, bathroom cramped and only somewhat clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Washington DC

Quick stay, great service

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Booked two rooms for one night. Desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was large, beds were comfortable and clean. Good Wi-Fi reception in the rooms and lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tyler from Suring wi

Pool room

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pool had way to much chemicals in and whirlpool jets were not working Hardly at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Waupun

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for girls state basketball.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Staff was curtious and the rooms had good air ventilation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine from Wisconsin

Nice hotel - clean and friendly

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean hotel and staff were very friendly. I stayed for one night. Continental breakfast was a little sparse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by collis from Minneapolis

Best beds!!!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
The customer service was great, but best of all, the beds were amazing!!! They were brand new, and so comfortable!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laurie from cedar burg

no house keeping

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Well it started off ok the room was nice and everything work out well. the next day we went out to see the town and came back to fine that our room was not clean we had no clean towels and what remain of the night before dinner was still there. We call the front desk and they had no answer for us about the issue only to say that there cleaning staff had gone home for the day. I ask for a manager and was told there was no manager there on the weekend.The next morning went down to the front desk and was given a card to call the manager on Monday.When Monday came along I call the manager to ask him how something like that could happen and he told me he would look into it and never heard from him again so you judge for yourself.As far as me and my wife we will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colleen from Greenfield

would stay again

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim and Barb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels