Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice place!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Nice and clean! Very close to Lambeau field! Great place to stay if going to a Packer game!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was excellent!
Location: Extremely close to Lambeau Field and all things Packers!
Great, new hotel that is very close to the stadium, restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steven from Beaver Dam, WI

Excellent Stay at SpringHill Suites near Lambeau

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Had business to at Lambeau Field and wanted to stay close. Great suites, business accommodations and excellent breakfast. Rooms were clean and lobby included a bar and meeting area. Would stay again without question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DANNY from Lake Mills

Green Bay special

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome hotel right next to Lambeau. Beds were very comfortable. Room had separate sitting area and wonderful breakfast. Staff was very accommodating as I forgot my phone charger and they lent me one. We did not stay for a Packer game so the area was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menominee, MI

Nice hotel, very modern, near Lambeau Field

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Everything. Location, service, cleanliness, can't go wrong staying here.
Cons: Can't think of anything, other than the room we were in did not have a TV guide so we had to surf to find what was on. They had a list of channels.
Location: As I mentioned above, it's an ideal location to do a number of activities.
We've stayed at Springhill before, a couple of years ago when it was the Cambria Suites. Marriot took it over, apparently. But we very much were impressed with the hotel then, so for this trip (weekend of 3/20/15) we booked it again as the rate was very reasonable, $99 per night. We will stay there again. It's close to Lambeau Field, walking distance...a couple blocks. Also near Brett Favre's Restaurant and other dining places. Also close to Oneida St., which has a multitude of shopping areas. As I said in the title of my review, The Springhill is a very modern hotel, I believe each room is a suite (ours was). Clean and well kept, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, complimentary breakfast, several perks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timothy from none of your business

Nice stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for a local event. The hotel was nice and within walking distance of the event.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ant problem and lack of food

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was okay. During our visit not only one day but two days there wasn't even enough food for the breakfast. Hotel doesn't not made food accordingly to people staying there. We then felt rush to shower and find a place that served breakfast still. There were also ants in the pool room. Friday and Saturday they're very busy so Sunday we decided to go and relax. I grabbed a towel to put my head down on. Well bout 5 minutes after that I moved the towel and I could see dead and alive ants. I went and told someone at the front desk and GE sent a guy in with a napkin to clean it up. The guy used the napkin and the towel I was using for my head to clean them up. I couldn't even get back by the hot tub. When it was brought to the managers attention he said they would give us a free night when we come back. But I don't want to go back. If they couldn't see the ant problem what else aren't they seeing! We wouldve left but didn't want to get charged. Bar also closes at 11pm. When we checked in we were told as long as theirs people there they stay open. Friday night they were packed in the bar area. So Saturday night we went down there. By 11pm we were in our room. Disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from Lexington, KY

Great Location

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable but could use updates like new carpets. Our room had a smell to it and trash under the vanity in the bathroom. The TVs are tiny! Great location to Lambeau!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Wonderful and clean and quiet

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: no
Location: Favre steakhouse
Peaceful and safe..good lacation..clean.lovely..nice taff..good coffee..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dawn from Oshkosh

Clean & Pleasant

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, very clean. The mattresses could have been a little softer for my taste, but we slept well.