Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was excellent!
Location: Extremely close to Lambeau Field and all things Packers!
Great, new hotel that is very close to the stadium, restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Menominee, MI

Nice hotel, very modern, near Lambeau Field

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Everything. Location, service, cleanliness, can't go wrong staying here.
Cons: Can't think of anything, other than the room we were in did not have a TV guide so we had to surf to find what was on. They had a list of channels.
Location: As I mentioned above, it's an ideal location to do a number of activities.
We've stayed at Springhill before, a couple of years ago when it was the Cambria Suites. Marriot took it over, apparently. But we very much were impressed with the hotel then, so for this trip (weekend of 3/20/15) we booked it again as the rate was very reasonable, $99 per night. We will stay there again. It's close to Lambeau Field, walking distance...a couple blocks. Also near Brett Favre's Restaurant and other dining places. Also close to Oneida St., which has a multitude of shopping areas. As I said in the title of my review, The Springhill is a very modern hotel, I believe each room is a suite (ours was). Clean and well kept, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, complimentary breakfast, several perks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Wonderful and clean and quiet

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: no
Location: Favre steakhouse
Peaceful and safe..good lacation..clean.lovely..nice taff..good coffee..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom Kenosha

Dirty bed

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife pulled back the covers and there was human hair all over the sheets!! My wife was sick after seeing this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Mich

Entrance Doors

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast..should move the toasters or the juice dispenser....nice bar,exercise room,location.friendly employees
Cons: Add another set of entrance doors..opposite to the ones that are there....Larger pool.....people waiting for their toast to pop up block others...
Location: Bars...Brew Pubs...Restaurants...Lambeau Field...Shopping
Great Hotel....small pool....Both entrance doors stayed open to long cooling the lobby and the hotel clerk...At breakfast you needed to sit as far away as you could as people were checking out and the cold air would rush in.....This must be addressed as its got to be costing the hotel plenty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Wausau, WI

Romantic Weekend away...

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was for a romantic getaway. We found that the cleanliness was outstanding - the suite was just perfect for us. The staff was overall very friendly and helpful except for the gentleman that was there to check us in - He was very stoic and acted like he just didn't want to be there. The only complaint we had was when we tried to sit in the hot-tub and swim, there were several pre-teen boys jumping in and out, doing cannonballs, etc... we told the front desk but they didn't do anything about it. I guess it was more of a lack of parental supervision but it forced us out of the pool, along with a young couple who was swimming with their young child. Nice bar next door - great food all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Our spacious room
Cons: Pool area
Location: Nice location, near Lambeau field and shopping not too far of a drive
Great hotel, spacious room, hot breakfast, pool was small, enjoyed our stay, will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jered

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable. It was with in walking distance to Lambeau Field and Resch center as well as bars and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if back in Green Bay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: I give it a great rating.
Cons: If anything it would be breakfast. Eggs were cold. Frosted flakes tasted fruity. But overall lots of choices and was staff kept refilling.
Location: Tons of things to do nearby. Wish we could have stayed longer. Wanted to do more if we had more time.
Fast check in, very friendly staff. We used the pool which was very clean & had clean towels on every chair as well as a very well kept pool & hot tub. The lobby, room & hallways were very clean. Room was very clean & I am fussy. There was a wedding party at the hotel this weekend and you wouldn't know it. It was very quiet on it our room. I will recommend this hotel to others and hope to stay again.