Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The room was fantastic, always clean and very comfortable. We spent three wonderful nights and ate at the Irish Pub twice. The food was absolutely delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was beautiful and very comfortable.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness.
Room was fantastic and I tried the restaurant which had authentic Irish food. It was fabulous. Then in the evening, I sampled a couple of their Irish beers at the bar. It was a very pleasant experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Fun Place To Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pleasant surprise. Rooms are great. Bar is awesome and the food is well executed pub food and delicious. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brendafrom Wisconsin

A very nice place and friendly.

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: See above
We enjoyed our stay there and would come again. Loved the room and decor. Everyone was friendly snd helpful. Only wish food was served after the football game. Only stew was available. Nice place to come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PJfrom Wisconsin

Hometown Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Pros: Everything was great.
Location: Local Hotel near the Meyer Theater other restaurants.
St. Brendan's is so welcoming! Rooms were gorgeous! They have their own restaurant and pub as well as being a short walk away from several others. Everyone was very kind and accommodating. They also served an omelet breakfast in their dining area before checkout. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Packer Game

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel...Only issue is they need an upgrade in the TV's in each room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimfrom Spencer, WI, USA

Fun couples retreat

Posted Nov 12, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and quaint. Great for a couple's night out. We enjoyed the rainfall shower and the bed was very comfortable. Made to order omlets for breakfast the next morning were yummy! Will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave

Good location

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and very clean. Bus picks you up right in front for free on packer gameday and brings you back after.