Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wash DC

Super 8

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: At that price it is the best it can be.
Location: Close to everything in Green Bay
Great location for restaurants and shopping. Not fancy but clean and comfortable. Great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The hotel was very clean, almost like it got remodeled & my room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
We have stayed here numerous times. It is clean and comfortable. The staff has always been pleasant and helpful. We will most likely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
The hotel was adequate, but I might try a different one the next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by rani, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us this time, and we are confident that after trying a different one, we will get you back as a guest very soon. Regards GM Rani
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leland K. from West Valley, Utah

Short stay.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very short stay, from check in till we had to move on to another city. Hotel staff was very heopful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by rani, Hotel Management
Dear Leland K, Thank you for your 4 star review and we also sincerely appreciate the fact that you took the time to mention that our staff was very helpful. We are in the hospitality business, and ensure that our staff is well trained to be helpful to all our guests at all times. Sincerely regards, GM Rani
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Watertown

Would stay again.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We found everything to be as expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by rani, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, When a guest says that he or she will stay with us again, that means a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit, and hope to earn a 5 star review from you this time. GM Rani
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bryan from Indiana

excellent

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing negative to say. My family and I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by rani, Hotel Management
Dear Bryan, "nothing negative to say" surely means everything was positive. We look forward to your next visit.. Regard GM Atul