Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom St Paul, MN

Great family hotel on Green Bay East Side

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Pool and hot breakfast
Cons: need an elevator
Right off I -43 and this hotel is close to shopping areas and hospital. Great stay for families because they have a pool and hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Nice and cheap

Posted Apr 25, 2015
It was a good experience and good price!! My girls were very happy!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Apr 24, 2015
this is a very clean and nice motel. MUCH better that the one in Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin where we stayed the following night (at a higher price).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florence WI

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Always great. Very friendly, helpful and clean. Nice location for our visit, the price is always right for us to use in a timely way..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Thin walls / doors contributed to noisy conditions. The pool / whirlpool looked well maintained, but also contributed to the number of noisy children late into the evening. Bathtub could use more careful cleaning. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Cons: The shower water was not very hot.
The hotel and room were very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were great. The only problem was the shower water was not very hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vickyfrom Mountain

Nice

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Nice but heater was noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Awesome experience. Thank you! Great! Great! Great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015