Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Couldn't sleep

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Front desk called our room 3x by mistake between 3:30-4:15 AM lookinh for someone named Joey. Also very hard mattress & paper thin walls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: sound proofing.
The hotel was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable.The only thing was the walls are very thin I could hear everything and when they would talk in the next room it sounded like they were right next to me. But I would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price but noisy.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
It was noisy, you could hear traffic and people walking above our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JC, MO

Updated hotel, easy access

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Stayed here one night on vaca, clean, updated, reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Only there to sleep. Bed was fine. Did not use pool or have their continental breakfast, so can't give review on that. Overall, stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Modern motel near business district

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Near to the Interstate. Restaurants close by. Bottled water machine at the office. Continental breakfast included sausage patties and scrambled eggs!
Cons: Carpet cleanliness and housekeeping, as wife found a used shampoo bottle in the bathroom.
Location: Near downtown and restaurants.
Newer motel near downtown Green Bay. Staff is very courteous and eager to serve customers. Small indoor pool. Continental breakfast is provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was clean. Very friendly. Quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Super 8 from Green Bay

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by buzz from mn

great location in east green bay near freeway

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
good breakfast; pleasant staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com