Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elgin

terreblo

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: no thing
Cons: services
Location: nothing
they din"t make the bed it was the worst hotel i been stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Wisconsin

Like motel 6

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Rooms tidy, but smelled like cigarettes. Due to construction could only get there by asking people in stores. I felt safe there, but looks like a dive from exterior. Rooms were like motel 6 or red roof inn and had fridge, microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Village Inn survey

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: was less expensive than others
Cons: Could have been cleaner
Location: Did not do anything around hotel. Went to Lambeau field.
Upon arriving found hair in bathtub and dirty socks from a previous customer under the bed. We were also charged $31 more for booking the stay online which we weren't told about until we arrived. I don't think we should have had to pay that or should've been told while inquiring about booking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horable stayy

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Ware should I begin got charged 30 dollars more what I paid online desk person was not friendly at all room was navy blood stan and bed sheet had hair in shower and towls Got woke up 3 am to drunks fighting in hall way don't stay here it worth spending extra money different hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Older motel - nothing fancy

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: I think we were in the downtown area of Green Bay. It was ok but I wouldn't hang outside much.
Disappointing looking when we pulled in the parking lot. It's an older motel - could use some sprucing up. Our room door had no frame work around it. Felt like anyone could push it open. No counter space in the bathroom. Old sink and tub. Drywall had patchwork. Would not go back here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr.D from NJ

A perfectly adquate economy motel

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: room came with a fridge and microwave
Cons: mattress could have been newer
Location: convenient in town
This is a very basic economy motel, basically clean and adequate. The room came with a small refrigerator and microwave, as well as the usual coffee machine... amenities which you don't get even in upscale hotels without an extra charge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting Dump

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Everything
The non-smoking room smelled like an ashtray. The place is a dump. There were broken electrical switches and bare flourescent lights with parts of the fixtures missing. The carpet and bathroom was filthy. My kids begged me to find another room. They said they'd rather sleep in the car. I ended up checking out and not spending the night. Expedia was kind enough to refund the room charges even though the manager refused. I tried to rank below dreadful with a zero but there deosn't seem to be a lower rating.
1 out of 5
by Jece from Madison, WI, USA

Stay at own risk

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Cons: Live in tenents
It is a dumpy motel in an alright location. The motel is also used as efficiency rentals, felt insafe and slumy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricky Bobby from Chicago, IL

Decent Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Location: Close to downtown Green Bay.
We only stayed for a Packers game, booked at this hotel because it was one of the only available rooms left. Good for one night, but deffinately not a destination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelly from Wisconsin

No two night minimum

Posted Sep 15, 2012
The room was clean but in need of some repairs. Hotel overall in need of some repairs. Comfortable bed. We went for a Packer Game and it was the only room I could find that did not require the two night stay at triple the normal room cost. The cost of the room was high but I found that typical of all hotels in Green Bay on a Packer home game weekend. Most of the occupants were also there for the game. spent sometime outside after the game socializing with some of the other fans. We'd stay again for a Packer Game.