Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire Wi

Easy to get to

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Spacious, Very Clean!!!, Comfortable bed!! Breakfast was very very good!!
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: We stayed there the night before driving up into Door County.
The room was great!! Very clean!! roomy!! Some places you are almost afraid to put your suitcase down but this place was just great! Breakfast the next morning was delicious!!! and lots of food!! We were a little worried about the good deal for a price but were so happy when we got there!!! Would most certainly stay there again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Handy to Green Bay - Heirtage Hill, Packers, etc

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and easy to park as well as being well located.
Cons: Toilet paper more like motel six... Don't the buying blokes ever use the john??
Location: Easy to get to Packer stadium, Heirtage Hill and shopping in Ashwaubenon (if you like to shop).
Reasonable breakfast and helpful desk staff. Quiet in spite of being in/near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Very comfortable beds and pillows. The room was clean and and the location was great. The breakfast was free - nothing great, but it was free. I felt the rate was a bit high for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston

Clean & safe

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Hot/cold breakfast, quiet, and clean. I asked for a 30 minute extension on checkout, and the staff was responsive.
Cons: Would be great if hotel offered airline employee discount
Location: Conveniently walking distance to GRB airport
Very convenient. Walking distance to GRB airport, nice staff and great amentities. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Stayed one night and it was great. . . clean, quiet and staff was very helpful with finding things to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: convinience to packers stadium.
Cons: Please have 2 queen beds in the rooms as it is hard to sleep when 4 people share the room. having double beds is uncomfortable.
wonderful hotel. breakfast is good too . We enjoyed the location which is near to the Packers stadium. The rooms were clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Insensitive staff

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: Customer relations
The manager would do nothing at all to help our family in a tough situation. I've never encountered such insensitivity toward customers and would recommend that people choose other hotels in the Green Bay area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Close to airport with park n fly capability. Clean, comfortable and early breakfast service. Plus an airport shuttle.
Location: Great location to airport. Casino and lam beau field close by.
Stay there every time we fly. Great, clean, friendly hotel. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean surroundings, friendly staff, efficient.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Breakfast was average, could have been better.
Nice visit. We were in and out but the hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the bed/pillow was comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mukwonago, WI

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
After checking the reviews for this hotel, we decided to give Wingate a try. Very glad we did. The hotel and our room was very clean, the staff was very polite and friendly, they provided a nice continental breakfast, and the hotel was very easy to locate. Very glad we chose to stay here. We give Wingate of Green Bay 5 stars. Very nice place to stay.