Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Coryland

Adequate but overpriced

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This is not a bad place. We stayed there because our daughter was there for a conference. Room was clean but small. Bed and linens were awesome!! But it was a bit pricey. It is very close to the city and to all the sites. Food at the bar was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business travellers.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Driver, Mack, was wonderful! It was so nice that the cafe/bar was open late as our flight was delayed and we got in very late.
Cons: Bathroom door was cracked and had peeling paint on bottom edge but bathroom was pretty and clean.
Nice hotel, pretty rooms, friendly staff! Everyone tries to do all they can to ensure your stay is comfortable. The drivers were so accommodating and gave us helpful information regarding restaurants and areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Nice, clean hotel. Convenient to Pittsburgh.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Comfortable room. Great indoor pool and jacuzzi. Convenient to Pittsburgh. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Staff was very helpful room was clean but no coffee creamer in rooms called down to get some and didn't bring it up . But overall great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OHIO

Nice hotel close to Pittsburg, PA

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Atmosphere
Location: Pittsburg airport and downtown Pittsburg
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel lobby was clean and modern. The room was clean and neat. The room thermostat process for change was explained in detail for a customer experiencing problems and staff offered to send someone up to show other customer how to regulate the temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh PA

Nice hotel close to the city

Posted Feb 27, 2015
The only problem we had during our stay was a communication issue between us and the hotels shuttle service. We were told no shuttles were going to the city due to the weather so we took cabs back and forth. Later that night we found out the shuttle had went but no-one contacted us to let us know. I called the manager the next day and he was genuinely sorry and comped us breakfast to make up for the cab fare. Overall a really nice hotel with friendly staff just don't expect much from their shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel near Heinz Hall

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Convenient, comfortable night after a concert at Heinz Hall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Nice layout and the food was very good
Cons: elevators were kind of out of the way and meeeting rooms vere not well marked
Location: City of Pittsburgh is just a few miles away, so there is a lot to do
Overall stay was nice. Seems to be a staying ground for airline employees on a layover. Room was nice, but housekeeping forgot to leave wash cloths in the bathroom. When checking out and that was mentioned to the front desk person, they immediately apologized and gave me a voucher for breakfast. I was ther for a seminar, and they decided to have a fire alarm drill that lasted over 20 minutes. The sound was crazy loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
All expectations met. Room a little pricier than some but well worth the extra cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Prettyclose to downtown Pittsburgh.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Many things. Location and facilities mostly.
Cons: The mattress.
Location: Pittsburgh and Robinson are both close by.
Recent renovations have improved this hotel significantly. My only complaint is that my room still had a sleep number bed although it was not functioning. The cord was cut with the mattress in a deflated state.