Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room very good, recently renovated. Road work nea.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Often stay in mid to low proce motels. This was better than most.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to state line.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Bridge is under construction. Had to drive 10 extra miles due to detour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it's a good hotel.Breakfast service is very delightful.clean & nice.Front Desk should be little more informative and helpful.HouseKeeping very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Million from PA

Comfort Suites - Green Castle, PA

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good rooms and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient location for what we needed although road construction in front of hotel was bothersome. Room was comfortable and had a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LG from Greencastle, PA

Nice stopover

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed there on our way to NYC. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susie from Long Valley, NJ

Good place to stay with a pet

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Liked that they accepted pets and extra charge was minimal
Cons: Breakfast area was very small and halls smelled of cigarettes
Location: Location was right off Route 81 and therefore very convenient for our travel
Typical motel. Nothing special. Cigarette smell in halls and lobby but non-smoking room was fine. Nice courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice clean hotel, good location for us right off I81N. (We went to Legion Grounds for concert.) Good hot breakfast with eggs, sausage, waffles, etc. A must try is Brothers Pizza located at the hotel. We had pizza and wings both nights we stayed, it was that good. Would have tried breakfast there but since it was free at hotel we stuck with that. Hotel service would have been a 5 but our check in was not easy. Yes, I understand check in is at 3, all we asked was she ask the maids if it was close to being ready, and she said she couldn't do that, check in is at 3, I can't ask about the room, check in is at 3. She said 'check in is at 3' at least 6 times. But when I called later to make sure they wouldn't give our room away since we couldn't check in before going out, she said 'oh i asked the maids right after you left and they said your room was ready.' UGH! Other than that, staff was excellent, cleaners were excellent, helping with internet, not knocking when 'do not disturb' sign was out, and just nice in general. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by StaceyR

Off of 81 but Rural

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel served its purpose as a place to stay for the night on a long drive. Hotel and rooms acceptable but carpets slightly damp from humidity and bathtub had some slight stains. Traveling with dog. I will say I didn't feel 100% safe while taking the dog out at night. Hotel not in a bad area necessarily just rural. Not much around. Some truckers. Only restaurant in area was attached to hotel. Delivery available to the room. Reasonably priced food and wide variety menu.