Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of two hotels in greenfield ca

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Location: Family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RCREM from Lompoc, CA

This motel room was clean, had the basic amenities

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Convenient to the 101 freeway. The directions provided by Expedia were incorrect, however. Being in a small town, it was not difficult to find.
Cons: Everything was satisfactory.
Location: This is a small Hispanic town, and the main street was taken up by beauty salons, bakeries and grocery stores, plus the other businesses necessary.
This motel was chosen because of its low price and the distance between my round trip destinations. We did not care about any extras, just a place to sleep on the way. The bed was soft, so I had a sore hip for a while after getting up for the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Khanh from Santa Ana, CA

a nice hotel in a nice suburb

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Lower price with pleasant stay experience.
Cons: Please provide more soap and shampoo.
Location: May be just enjoy the farmer atmosphere with the lay back attitude if you are a city person who get so tired with traffic jam and rushy attitude.
I really like this city and this simple nice Hotel. Room is clean and air conditioning is not so noisy and free Wi-Fi. It's just quiet and I felt so relax. I love it. They did not provide enough soap for 2 nights stay, but I can forgive this mistake because I please with many things else. I rate this hotel 4 stars over 2 stars popularity. May be my character fit in this farmer like city. May be I am lucky have a nice clean room without any broken thing. It was not much visitors but I look out the window at night, there were enough lights in parking lot; I felt safe! Staff did not speak English as the first language but provide just enough information I need and a smile that is just fine. If in my future come back this hotel and I have a similar this time experience. I will not hold back to give them 5 stars for excellence. The only thing is the location in middle of nowhere. I do not have much chances to visit again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Greenfield, CA

Simple but enjoyable accomodations

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The manager made our stay. We accidentally booked two rooms and she helped us solve the problem. She gave us some grapes from her little vineyard and brought things we needed to our room. This place is small and older, but the rooms are adequate, clean, and the price is fair. the bed was comfortable and the refrigerator was quiet. There was no coffee maker, so we brought our own. The pillows weren't as fluffly as I like. There were only two, but we got more on request. there is no ice machine but the manager said she would bring some to our room if we needed some. There was no clock. It was quiet and just a few blocks from the freeway. this is an OK place to spend one night on the way from here to there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Mildew on the Ceiling

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a dump! There was mildew on the ceilings and the sink had a slow drain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lover Boy from California

What you would expect

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy about this place but it got the job done. I feel like i got what i paid for. Would stay there again if I needed a place in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Disgruntled from Los Angeles

What a dump

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Filthy. No shampoo, no coffee, no hangers, no remote control and the one unwrapped plastic cup was in the sink when I arrived.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falsely accussed!

Posted Jan 18, 2013
Location: Location was ok.
Everything was well until i got a call from the lady in charge of the hotel after we had left. Ridicously, she was accussing us of stealing her iron and leaving another one that didn't work in place of hers. First she said her iron was missing, then she said we switched her iron. Places like this should not be members of expedia.com! Their cleanliness was ok, but one of the beds blocked the bathroom door, space was very tight.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerry

One time was enough

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not a very well keep up place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com