Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel to stay if Going to Lucas Oil

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Its close to Lucas Oil and clean comes with everything you need, plenty of restaurants around to eat at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Connie from Mount Perry, Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Good experience. Love the cookies. :) Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joseph from Youngstown, Ohio

Great value! Great room.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff that greeted us each morning with very good breakfast. It seemed like a matter of personal pride to offer quality to their guests!
Location: Indianapolis is 20 minutes away. The Bamboo Gardens was a great buffet very close.
We stayed for three nights and enjoyed the facilities extensively. The proximity to restaurants and store was very good and it was a stone's throw away from the I-70 entrance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Well...what did I like about this hotel? It was cheap, and it was open.
Cons: The rock hard bed, the barely there pillows, the lack of any hot water, and the paper thin walls/door that allowed all the kids screaming in the room.
I will never stay at a County Inn and Suites again.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
We are sorry that your accmmodations were not satisfactory for you. We appreciate your feedback, in order to better the situations of the hotel. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Holiday visitor from Tennessee

Excellent Room for the money

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great. Bed slept great. Everything seemed clean and we were very happy with the hotel, room, and service. The breakfast wasn't all that great, but it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kylee from Greenfield

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!! Worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John A. from Montgomery, IL

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Got in late and got great service here. Right off tyhe highway great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

quiet beautiful area

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
All staff was so amazing and sweet. We stayed the two nights to get married so they bumped us up to a suite. I love this hotel and the cleanliness. Will be staying again soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Walker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com