Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Conveniently located on the east side of the Indianapolis area. Very nice continental breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
No surprises, which is good. Clean. The breakfast was typical but a bit above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: At breakfast, how about yogurt without so much sugar. It was too sweet. Loved everything else especially the boiled eggs and fruit.
Location: We were going to motorcycle races at Indiana State Fairgrounds in Indianapolis. Wanted something just outside the city.
We arrived early and allowed to check in. Chocolate chip cookies and fresh coffee was available at check in. We had a room with king sized bed. Very comfortable. Room was large and not crowded. Got on hotel's Wi-Fi quickly. Slept very well in our bed. Breakfast was pretty good for the most part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jen from northwestern indiana

Nice hotel close to everything!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Our two night stay was great, the room was comfy, we had no trouble getting a crib for our 11 month old, nice pool, a good hot breakfast was included (along with other breakfast choices), the hotel was nice and clean, friendly staff!! Would definitely recomend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from NY

Convenient location just off the interstate

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Hotel was clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. Staff was accommodating to our requests. They also addressed a plumbing concern immediately. Breakfast was fresh and well supplied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Indiana

Clean, comfortable hotel in a great location.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: The bed was very big and quite comfortable
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: All of the major attractions in Greenfield are close to the hotel.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was right by WalMart, several restaurants, and a Starbucks. My only complaint is that the breakfast was not as good as at other hotels I have stayed in. The eggs were burnt, the biscuits were hard, and the gravy was too thick. The only other downside is that the hotel does not have an elevator. Overall, it was a great place to stay, and I would definitely book a room there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eugene from Canada

Good hotel close to restaurants.

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, good location.
Easy access to I70 for visiting Indianapolis attractions like Children's Museum and Zoo. Very clean hotel and good customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Bloomington,IN

Nice Hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Everything was very clean and the staff were very nice. They had free cookies and waffles at breakfast. Very nice looking hotel. Not old or run down. Flatscreen tv in the rooms. The room also had a fridge and microwave which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. We will stay here again next time we come to Greenfield! Thanks to all the staff.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The accomplice

Greatest Hotel Staff!

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: They cared enough about us. We had 4 babies with us..FOUR!! They made sure we were roomed next door to each other and well away from other guests
The employees here make this place exceptional! I can't thank them enough for going the extra mile for us. They let us check in early due to arrival issues. They brought requested items to the room and didn't make us go to the front desk. They checked to make sure we were comfortable before retiring for the night. If I'm ever in this area again, I will stay here. No doubt