Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenfield, In

Awesome

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Rooms were awesome
Cons: None
This is one of the best hotel's I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indy

Great

Posted Oct 6, 2014
It was awesome and I will definitely use them again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Travis McMichael, Hotel Management
wattson_88, Thank you for your great review! We love feedback from our guests, especially positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you again! Sarah Crosby Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Very accessible from the interstate. Very clean.
Handy location. Clean and comfortable rooms. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Travis McMichael, Hotel Management
Paula H, Thank you for the 5 star review. Clean and Comfortable is what we do best and we love our breakfast as much as the guests do. Thank you again for the great review. See you soon. Travis McMichael General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Florenciofrom Mass.

Very nice Hotel with some decent amenities.

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel with nothing negative that I could notice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Travis McMichael, Hotel Management
Florencio, Thank you for the great review. We try our best to not be negative in any way. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon. Travis McMichael General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom Dublin

Great for Business

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
HI Ex is known for consistency, and this location is indeed upto standards. Everything worked well. The room was clean. The beds were soft. The property was only 2 years old. Definitely would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Travis McMichael, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. We strive to keep up with the other hotels and be the best we can. Travis McMichael General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IM Muncie 70.3 Trip

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The willingness of the employees to work with me on a shipment.
Cons: The hotel smelled like sewage when we got there. I explained to the hotel staff that all they needed to do was pour water down the drains... they did.
Long drive to the IM Muncie course... but was manageable. The hotel staff were friendly, and really worked with me on my bike shipment to/from the hotel. I was very thankful for that. The hotel was new, clean, and nothing major sticks out on the negative side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Travis McMichael, Hotel Management
We are glad we were able to help with the bike shipment and we thank you for the tip. We try our best to nice and clean and hope to see you again and we will make sure its a 5 star review next time. Hope to see you again soon. Travis McMichael General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Travis McMichael, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
It was a hotel. We didn't perish there. The tv worked, the a/c did too. We don't remember too much about this hotel, as we were just passing through. It was exactly what we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suefrom CT

Great place to stay for the Indy 500

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close enough to the city to be convenient, yet not as expensive as center of the city. Clean, bright and appeared new. Would definitely stay again. And recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Travis McMichael, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. Travis McMichael General Manager