Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bluefield, Va

Nice motel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: comfort, cleanliness
Cons: Ice maker failed but understand, "stuff happens"
Enjoyed our stay, very room (suite) very comfortable, very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The room was big and clean and the staff were very friendly.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: There are a few hotels nearby but a couple of them were kind of shady.
The hotel itself was great and it was very convenient for our purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Experience was Acceptable

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Cons: Be more mindful of the ac/heating units and keep them clean
Location: It was perfect if you are attending any events at the coliseum. Centrally located to mall (across the highway) and movie theater.
We were for the most part pleased with our stay. Upon Check-in the staff were very polite and very helpful. Room was pleasingly clean and very organized. AC/heat unit in room had moldy type substance in vents however with the weather being as pleasant as it was, we didn't need to turn it on anyway. I would have rated the cleanliness a 5 if it were not for the ac unit being dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Business stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Clean and smelled clean.
Cons: Play better music in the lobby
The only thing I didn't like as a smoker I was on the second floor and I had to go all the way to the lobby. Very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom greensboro nc

No

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great very good rate for room comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice motel between Rutland city and Killington

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Very pretty, charming with the different buildings. Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Had trouble using the remote. It wouldn't cooperate. The local men that stay there and get up at an ungodly hour need to be told to be quiet!!.
Location: It's not really walkable to anything.
Very comfortable. Unique in that's its 8 rooms per building. The man at check in and the woman later, were both very friendly. It was offered to me that they (BW) would pick up my cab fare from the Rutland airport. (which is a HUGE airport BTW) ;) The breakfast pretty standard.. cereals, oatmeal, waffles , fruit etc. The only negative thing I would say is that I was in a building apparently with some local workers because at 5:30 am I was awakened by loud boots plopping down the wooden stairs by my room. As soon as I'd close my eyes another guy would come plopping down the staris in their boots, and then a couple minutes later another, and then another. All of them were carrying like small playmate coolers undoubtedly with their lunch for the day. After all this I was unable to get back to sleep. Maybe if I hadn't been on the ground floor?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamesfrom Oxford

Greensboro, NC

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place, close to Greensboro Coliseum show we attended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashleyfrom Greensboro

Good times

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was overall good. Breakfast could have been better. I like the location several restaurants to choose from. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olefrom Fetsund

Roadtrip

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit hotell