Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Emerald Isle, NC

Fooled by Exterior

Posted Apr 6, 2015
No housekeeping service. They made up one of the two beds. That was it. It was as if they were interrupted whike cleanjnf and forgot to come back. Lock on room door did not work. Had to go to front desk and get them to let us in every time we left the room. They said they would get maintenance to fix it but it was still not fixed when we checked out. At checkout the desk clerk talked on personal call the entire time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hot Water

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Cons: Hot water, more responsive staff
Warm, but no hot water. When I brought this up to hotel staff they simply said let the water in the faucet run until hot. I did that with no success and a total waste of water. No discount was offered, I was told to check with Expedia, I was given 10% discount for one night of my 2 night stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S. NC

Easy access to Interstate-

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Location confusing to get too. I've machine out of ice along with not having an ice machine on 4th floor-1st desk person I met was not friendly at all-room was clean & noise level was not an issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Needed a hotel for a night to attend a family funeral and this hotel was a good choice. Comfortable, clean. Not fancy but nice, and breakfast buffet was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We came to Greensboro for the ACC Women's Conference Basketball Tourney. Three ladies stayed in the King Suite which worked out perfectly. Easy drive the the Greensboro Coliseum, plenty of restaurant choices close to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel in Greensboro.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Queen beds instead of double.
Very nice hotel. My stay was very good. I would definitely stay there a again. Excellent breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Hotel was fine for the money. Breakfast the usual. Had problems getting room cleaned daily as we were not out of the room as early as the cleaning crew arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Greensboro North Carolina.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Hotel was clean. Staff was courteous. My only complaint was the bed covers were very stiff. No blanket.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theofrom Tatum, SC

??????

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Prefer Holiday Inn Express over my stay with Comfort Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location, OK hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ask for a baby crib, they confirmed over the phone, when we arrived they didnt have one available and the one the "found" was extremely dirty!