Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel in Greensboro.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Queen beds instead of double.
Very nice hotel. My stay was very good. I would definitely stay there a again. Excellent breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Hotel was fine for the money. Breakfast the usual. Had problems getting room cleaned daily as we were not out of the room as early as the cleaning crew arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Greensboro North Carolina.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Hotel was clean. Staff was courteous. My only complaint was the bed covers were very stiff. No blanket.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast. Reasonable number of available TV channels
An OK hotel for the price. Fairly central Greensboro location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom greensboro

Our 1st Christmas

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The day staff was excellent
Cons: The bed was lumpy
My boyfriend and I stayed there for our 1st Christmas together. The room was nice the bed was OK. The tile in the shower fell down and scared us to death. The hotel staff on check in was so very nice and accommodating. But on check out the guy made it seem that I would be charged for the broken tile. The breakfast was pretty good but the 2nd morning Christmas morning there wasnt any bacon and eggs like the previous day. Over all it was very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Excellent, very nice room and reasonable rates

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: Great location
Very good experience. We were in town for the Garth Brooks concert and this hotel was fairly close to the colliseum and everyone was very nice and willing to help. There was a problem with the original room, the key wouldn't work, but this only took about 2 minutes to solve and we were put in another room. Over all it was an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaquitafrom Fayetteville

Weekend Trip

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very inviting and clean. Room was nice and it served our purposes quite well. Beds where comfortable and bathroom was clean. Only one small note hot water could have been hotter but it was okay I like really hot baths and showers. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Our best wasn't the most comfortable but would go back for sure.
Much nicer than we thought it would be. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eastern NC

Just one night!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Awesome staff!
Cons: More grass for the pets.
Needed a pet friendly motel for just one night so that we could see our daughter compete in a high school sporting event the next morning. This place was perfect!!