Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OBX, NC

Wonderful!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Location: Near shopping, Elon University, soccer fields
We stayed here one night after moving out of another nearby hotel that didn't meet our standards. This place was great. Clean, quiet (although beside interstate), great breakfast (better than any other hotel where we've stayed), modern exercise equipment, etc. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom burlington nc

Great place..interstate noise

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Loved it but the noise from interstate 40 was very noticable past midnight..great breakfast...the lady that works it really does an excellent job!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location - clean room

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the location is great for Elon University. My only complaint is the quality of the linens. Very poor quality sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel very close the Elon University. Included breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Almost like home

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a business meeting at Elon University, so I stayed the night at this hotel, since it was the closest. I had no trouble finding it, and after almost a three hour drive, it was a pleasant place to arrive at. The person at the desk was very friendly and offered menus so that I could order dinner in the room that night. There was fresh coffee and homemade cookies. A guest representative called that night to ensure that my room was adequate. The room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was delicious, and the lady maintaining the breakfast area could not have been nicer. It was like home away from home. I especially liked the isolation that the hotel provides away from the busy highway. I would definitley stay here again, and recommend it to anyone traveling to this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Elon drop-off

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always stay at this hotel when going to Elon - great staff, clean, comfortable rooms, nice breakfast - everything you need in a hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by d elliottfrom charlotte, nc

The Perfect Spot

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My sisters and I chose this hotel for our sister's weekend out. It was the perfect spot for us. Everything was within minutes from the hotel, our room was the perfect size, and their breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradfrom NC

Perfect hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good gym, great location and the nicest front desk lady I've ever met... Wish I remembered her name! She even called once I was settled in to make sure everything was good! Will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, NC

Love this place

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The staff was great. The place is very clean and quite. Two thumbs up.