Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Great staff, good location, good food.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Room was very comfortable. Food was reasonable price and very good. Staff was excellent.
Location: Nice shopping center within a mile. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Easy on and off Interstate 40.
Very positive experience at this Courtyard. Staff was wonderful. Food was very good and reasonable price. Room was extremely comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Very nice, would definitely stay again! Clean, comfortable, & friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

good hotel close to race track piedmont dragway

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: very clean room and hotel
Cons: could use a microwave and larger fridge
Location: walking distance to good restaurants
easy to get to from highway very helpful and kind and easy to get to track
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nc

Great place to stay!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Clean and pleasant to say the least. I highly recommend this establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to everything

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Very friendly clean and convenient. Lounge down stairs with good food and drunks. Plenty of room for conference's with co workers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elenafrom Danvers MA

Great, modern, nice for price

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a great place. Staff was exceptionally friendly. Very clean all around. Beds were ok, bit lumpy, expected better for a newer hotel. Room had AC but did not feel like it had cool air, room was muggy even at 60 degree setting. Not unbearable but not comfy either. Notified staff but did not get fixed. I would stay again though, overall a great experience. Restaurant surprisingly good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Elon University

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient and well appointed hotel near Elon University. Lots of convenient shopping and restaurants nearby. Breakfast is kind of pricey but they do have Starbucks coffee in the lobby!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Personnel were very accommodating and the Hotel was clean.
Cons: Refund me for the double billing, I am sure that we will get this taken care of. We would stay again at this hotel.
Location: Our daughter graduated from NC State. The whole area is a really nice area to visit. We love North Carolina.
We had a good experience with one issue. When we checked in we were told that we did not have a reservation. They helped us with a room without an issue. Only problem, is that for some reason, they billed us twice. We are working on getting this corrected.