Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Cool and Accommodating

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Near many restaurants, shopping and highway access.
Cheerful staff, clean and cool room in heat wave. Fabulous bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Very comfortable bed and the room was perfect.

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice lady at the front desk offered a first floor room that was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachel from Columbia, SC

Adequate, not luxurious.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
We went to the Women's Basketball Sweet Sixteen. Hotel was adequate, but not luxurious. Our room was street-side, so was pretty noisy. But the hotel was clean, breakfast was surprisingly good (cooked, not cold on a buffet), desk clerks were pleasant. Good location for the coliseum. Surrounded by fast-food places and strip malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel/Nice Area

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing I was missing was a hair dryer, which was brought to me upon request. Great staff. Very friendly. Lots of places to eat and shop within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Feels being welcomed.
Cons: Laundry facility on site.
Location: Coliseum
We were welcomed when arrived early; found our reservation without problem. We were allowed to check in at about 10am. Our room is not brand new but is large enough and comfortable. The air conditioning is reasonably quiet and we've had good sleep. Parking is abundant. Hotel employees are courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Windows need replacing, noisy outside
Hotel clean, staff pleasant, room noisy both from other guests and traffic outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Baltimore Md

First time

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was good. The Bistro could improve there food. Served us someone else's breakfast! Pizza was obviously frozen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brooke from Raleigh, NC

Great staff and service!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and wonderful. Great service and staff! Arranged a van to take us to a concert and took good care of us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good room great rate

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a room on short notice - found the room close to where we wanted to be. Late check was easy & staff friendly & helpful.