Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom CA

Close to HPU

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurenfrom NY

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

everything was just perfect for us on this trip

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed our stay, the Bristo, the coffee, the food all were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heidifrom Minneapolis

Courtyard Marriott

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel- the beds are fantastic and the decor is great! breakfast on the patio was super- lots of families enjoying the surroundings/ large screen TVs, flex space, restaurant was very functional. We were offered a conference room to work on our project. Staff was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terefrom dria

The most relaxing stay ever!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not looking forward to staying the night in a hotel that weekend. However, I am so glad I did. It was very nice, clean, comfortable. Wonderfully courteous staff and the most delicious breakfast ever. Who wouldn't want to pay a little extra for that (instead of a "free" breakfast bar, all you can eat of plastic wrapped muffins).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hedwigfrom High Point NC

High Point Courtyard Hotel

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the staff-the breakfast, the decor. The hotel was in an area that was going through a transition but we were directed to restaurants nearby and found our way around the area easily. The breakfast was excellent, the barristas great- front desk staff were phenomenal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charliefrom Carolina Beach, NC

Family reunion

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meeting family in both Kernersville and Greensboro so location was perfect. Clean, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff, and well maintained hotel. Surrounding residential area well kept altho Shopping Mall obviously has given way to "big boxes" and other locations. Would recommend and return for another stay when in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, no reservation

Posted May 25, 2014
Hotel was very nice, clean and had a beautiful outdoor space. Only problem was they didn't have a record of my reservation from Expedia. Fortunately for us they had TWO ROOMS left which is exactly what we needed. Whew. Guess I won't be booking with Expedia again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean room but very noisy

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean room and comfortable bed but the walls between rooms are thin-- could hear everything in the adjacent room - TV, talking, shower, toilets flushing, etc. The hotel was having issues with the door locks- had to have my room key remade each day. There was also an issue with not enough hot water which I experienced and hear other guests complaining about as well.