Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LAUREL, DE

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: THE LOCATION
Location: WENT TO A CONCERT AT THE GREENSBORO COLLESEUM
THE STAY WAS PLEASANT AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO OTHERS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Greensboro

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: how clean and well kept it was
Cons: none
Location: a lot of food places, little traffic.
one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in for sure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Front reception staff was efficient and friendly.
Cons: The guest room was freezing when I arrived. It would have been nice to have an additional blanket and/or the room to be better adjusted.
Location: There is not much to walk to in the vicinity but it is handy to the airport.
The restaurant staff tried very hard but were disappointingly unorganized and slow. There was a cockroach in the main lobby area. Room was clean but freezing upon arrival. Amenities in the guest room were very minimal. It would be nice to have at least a bottle of water or a water cooler in the main lobby. Fitness room was very small and not really spacious enough to do any stretching. None of the weights were lighter than 10 lbs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emily from Raleigh

Great stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased. Hotel and room are in great condition. I would bring snacks or eat out, little cafe is very expensive and not really worth it. But the service was awesome!! Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was wonderful as far as service. However the mattress and pillows were not comfortable at all. One pillow was not enough and two were too much. Mattress itself needed replacing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were impressed by the cleanliness of the room. The staff was nice and professional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerry from Dubuque, IA

Top Notch Service!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Great staff, clean rooms.
Cons: Complimentary Coffee would be nice even though I do get the Starbucks each time. More equipment or a bigger workout room.
I had the best time at this hotel. The 2nd time I stayed here. The staff is wonderful and very helpful! I plan to stay at this same hotel each time I travel to NC for business! They were all so friendly and accommodating. They prepared my coffee even before the Bistro was open one morning b/c I had to leave earlier than normal for a work meeting. Extremely happy when I stay here!