Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the I-40

Posted May 26, 2015
I was very surprised of the overall experience and appearance of the hotel. The room was immaculate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hartford Ct

Nice hotel , close to the airport

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Nice big room, very clean Hotel over all
Cons: Don't sell only Starbucks coffee
Location: Close to the airport, there wasn't a lot to do in the immediate area.
I am a coffee drinker and totally hate Starbucks coffee, I had to go out each morning and drive to find coffee. I would have liked another option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Stayed for an overnight last weekend. The hotel is located in an area surrounded by restaurants and other hotels. There wasn't much within walking distance, but I was told the courtesy Van would take guests around a 3 mile radius. I didn't want to bother with a rental car, so this hotel worked well. Very comfortable. Snack bar in the lobby has made to order breakfast and supper. No lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Just need a place to sleep

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: It was quiet and cozy.
Cons: Besides selling specialty starbucks during breakfast it should be sold all day.
Location: Restaurants and highway
My boyfriend and I were leaving the area sunday but ended up staying later than expected so we decided to stay here. Never a bad experience. The starbucks makes it an even better stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshuafrom Virginia

Would stay again.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was in town for a concert. Hotel was clean and quiet. Service wasn't the greatest but they seemed to be short staffed. Asked for late checkout which wasn't an issue. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maryfrom Lincolnton NC

Fabulous!! 5 star***** 2 thumbs up

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was awesome..The room was incredible..Absolutely loved shower!!! Had very comfortable bed and bed linen..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I stayed with my daughter for a weekend visiting schools. Very clean hotel with hospitable staff. The food in the restaurant was very decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Goldsboro, NC

Great value

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lots of hotels in that area, this ones kind of tucked back and hard to find. That, combined with lack of free breakfast makes for a pretty good rate on a great room!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A+ Hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with my two best friends. The hotel was in a very convenient location and very well decorated. Will definitely recommend to anyone coming to Greensboro.