Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Greensboro

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: how clean and well kept it was
Cons: none
Location: a lot of food places, little traffic.
one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in for sure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Front reception staff was efficient and friendly.
Cons: The guest room was freezing when I arrived. It would have been nice to have an additional blanket and/or the room to be better adjusted.
Location: There is not much to walk to in the vicinity but it is handy to the airport.
The restaurant staff tried very hard but were disappointingly unorganized and slow. There was a cockroach in the main lobby area. Room was clean but freezing upon arrival. Amenities in the guest room were very minimal. It would be nice to have at least a bottle of water or a water cooler in the main lobby. Fitness room was very small and not really spacious enough to do any stretching. None of the weights were lighter than 10 lbs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerry from Dubuque, IA

Top Notch Service!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Great staff, clean rooms.
Cons: Complimentary Coffee would be nice even though I do get the Starbucks each time. More equipment or a bigger workout room.
I had the best time at this hotel. The 2nd time I stayed here. The staff is wonderful and very helpful! I plan to stay at this same hotel each time I travel to NC for business! They were all so friendly and accommodating. They prepared my coffee even before the Bistro was open one morning b/c I had to leave earlier than normal for a work meeting. Extremely happy when I stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Spent the weekend there and had a great time, very clean and very hospitable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for price!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Everything was excellent besides for hair on bathroom floor and in shower that wasn't mine. I'm a neat freak though so small details bother me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from West Virginia

weekend traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Rooms were great.
Cons: Food court was not so great.
Location: Fairly easy to find.
Hotel was great. Service at food court was lacking. Expedia charged me one price, but my bill printed at the desk was 15.00 cheaper. Guess I paid Expedia for the privilege of booking for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walker from Newport News, Va

Definition of Southern hospitality.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly and professional.
I was very pleased with my stay. Everyone I interacted with was pleasant, professional and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ken from henderson NV

good business hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean snd comfortable. Good customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. If I go back to Greensboro, I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com