Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Great rate, comfortable bed, nice linens, full kitchen a big plus.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Convenient to many things.
Appreciated new carpet & hard flooring. Staff took care of our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Myrtle Beach, SC

job stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Value, cleanliness, centrally located
Cons: I really cannot say enough about the quality of the rooms and the overall value. No suggestions for improvement!
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and cleanliness of the facility and room. It was centrally located, very near the airport, easy to locate, and I would have been very comfortable there for a week or longer. I intend to stay there again next week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The actual hotel is not very clean, it smells. The rooms however are decent and are a good price.
2 out of 5
by shawn from Jackson, MS

Disappointing

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: We liked the location. We were in close proximity of everything.
Cons: Quality maintenance.
Location: We grew up in the area so we knew it was centrally located to all the major cities and restaurants.
The bedding was covered in burn holes. The Beds and pillows were hard and uncomfortable. The light switches were all broke, making the only way to turn the lights on and off was to plug in and unplug the light from the outlet. The walls were so thin you could hear the other guests in their rooms. The shower head needed replaced as it shot water on everything except the bather.
3 out of 5
by Shelly

No Do not disturb sign

Posted May 26, 2014
No Do not disturb sign in room. Very rude at the front desk..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Hotel under construction.. Painting and redoing areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical and convienent

Posted May 19, 2014
Hotel was being refurbished and the staff helped us relocate with no fuss to another room. Also promptly gave us more pillows per our request.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not terrible but close.

Posted May 19, 2014
Rooms were old and beat up. Staff was nice. I guess I got what I should have gotten for only $45.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from S

Posted May 13, 2014
Hotel is ten (10) from all major attractions such as mall, movie theater, restaurants and shopping centers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did not like hotel

Posted May 4, 2014
I did not like hotel. The hall carpet was dirty . There was hair in the bed sheets