Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, nc

Happy!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Best price for what you get. We had a full kitchen and fridge, couch. I would have paid a 100$ more anywhere else for this type of room. Only thing I don't like is the staff desk is not open 24/7 and the one staff on duty was hard to find. But I am all about saving $ not worried of little hiccups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for one night stop over...

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Close to all the major stores and restaurants.
Cons: Improve furniture and TV.
We arrived at the hotel around 6PM. The attendant was very pleasant and accommodating. After reading the reviews I did not know what to expect but the room had been recently remolded with new carpet, paint, etc. The room was clean and well worth the money. The only negative was the furniture was in need of replacing and the TV was an older model. However, this was minor. I was pleasantly surprised with the room and recommend users to stay.
1 out of 5
by Abdool from SAUDI ARABIA

very poor

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: NOTHING AT ALL
Cons: EVERY THIS HAS TO BE IMPROVED
Location: NA
I have arrived at midnight and the hotel staff does not how to check me in !! the room is tourable and very dirty. The windows where open and not possible to close them, A/C was not working properly, the TV was was the same. They did not accept to change the room because other rooms where even worst I will never go back again to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unlikely stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
It wasn't quite to our standards. We won't be staying there again. Too many things to list that wouldn't bring us back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Herbert Green from High Point,NC

Nice stay when the power went out in NC.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Had a kitchen and I didnt expect that. Went there to get away and it served its purpose. Would recommend other. Great stay and room for the price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Mar 11, 2014
I had lost power and rented 2 days checked in visited room and requested money back window broken room smelledunclean carpet not vvacuumed rug black
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Mar 9, 2014
I wouldnt know about the hotel because i didnt get to stay the power was out so there wasn't a way to stay and expedia kept the rooms on the site as if they were available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A few days away

Posted Feb 25, 2014
It was decent. We had to ask for more towels because there wasn't maid service unless u stayed for a week. Our air didn't work good and.no one ever addressed the problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not somewhere I would stay

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: It needs to be cleaned
This hotel was very run down, had stained couch and chairs, and did not smell good in the hallway or room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Price and convenience
Cons: AC/Heat unit needed fixing. TV needed to be updated.
Room was ok. A little dated. AC unit made noise and controls didn't work.