Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Smelly Room

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: It was a place to sleep.
Cons: Everything -- especially the housekeeping.
I got two rooms for 1 night. Both rooms smelled, the refrigerators didn't work. The sink, shower, toilet and bed appeared to be the only cleaned. I was stuck because I could cancel my payment. Not again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reidsville nc

worst hotel experience ever!!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
first walked in the room it smelled musty and was very small, the bathroom door wouldnt even close, the beds were hard as a rock and after 5 mins of my son crawling around on the floor he was black from dirt, we reserved the hotel for 2 nights the secon day we returned and our stuff was missing come to find out the clerk gave us the wrong room so when the maid came by she threw all of our stuff away and the clerk working at the time told us it wasnt there responsibility even though it was due to there mess up and all we could do was travel all the way back at another time when the manager was there, needless to say we will never stay at another days inn again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The staff at the front office were very nice and accommodating. They were very helpful. The rooms were pretty clean and it was very in a good location to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, OH

OK for price for one night's sleep. No more.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Front desk clerk uncommunicative at check in. Everything worked fine and was clean enough but the inn is tired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Good hotel, close to our family. Served the purpos

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Room rate, add bed rif., couch, sitting area and it was clean.
Cons: It was fine for what I wanted. If you bring it up to date on everything it would be more expensive. We only needed it for sleeping.
Location: Was not aware of what was near as we were there for a family visit.
No problem. Room clean, pool clean, just an older version of a motel.Rate was good so if it was more updated would have paid more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Used during time of a major convention. Staff went out of way to make ends meet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz from Oldmar, FL

Super Nice Staff

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The hotel is pretty old and looks like the photos on hotels.com are pretty outdated. Def. time for some new remodeling. but for the price its a decent stay. Pool was def busy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Stayed one night. Room was clean, pool was decent, and it was very affordable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Austin from DC

For the price it was ok

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine but it had the worst internet i've had to deal with in quite some time.