Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Broken Toilet. Can't have good sleep

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Broken Toilet. Can't have good sleep from the broken toilet. Smell is bad in room also.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel, none of listed amenities available

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms, open pool before July, fix equipment in fitness center and wireless connections.
Location: Easy to find, not much nearby, but near major roadways.
We arrived at the Days Inn to find that the fitness center was unusable, the pool was closed (Still on July 5), and the wireless internet did not work. The rooms were dirty and there were dead bugs throughout. The floor was dirty and sticky feeling. The staff was pleasant enough and helpful, but it did not make up for the discomfort we felt in the room. We made sure to wash all of our items before moving to out next hotel stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We were only staying for about 8 hours to catch some zzzz's so we wanted someplace cheap. It wasn't that bad for the price we paid. Sheets and shower were clean. Only thing that hurt was a couple bugs in room. Staff was preoccupied on computer surfing so they didn't come off as caring. Breakfast was pretty good. Worth the price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spring Valley, ny

Posted Jun 25, 2014
When we got there the hotel had no computers cause a storm knocked out the internet. I had reserved a king non smoking room. So naturally we get a double smoking room. The girl explains that they couldn't see what they had because if the bet but switched us to a non smoking atleast. Next day they changed us out to a king for the duration. The worst part is the location. There was no food easily access alb to us. And the delivery stopped a little early
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by es from wa

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had to switch rooms twice, First one unclean and bad carpet, second one was a smoking room. third one better. could not find hotel cause it had quality inn sign up. would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from NY

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was adequate for what we needed....a quick overnight stay and back on the road again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great time at the Antique Show!

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: All was very good. No complaints here.
Cons: Better TV. seemed a bit snowy at times. Need a flat screen upgrade.
Location: Plenty of places to eat. Large variety of food choices in local resturants.
Loved your town and had a great stay at the Inn!! We'll be back next year. Thanks
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The accomodations were fair at best, but for a quick overnight and a clean bed, the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Days Inn from Greensboro

colloge visit

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It serve it's purpose close to where we had to go and reasonable room rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ann from florida

near center of Greensboro

Posted Aug 15, 2013
lobby clean and stocked with continental breakfast