Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

nicer than expected

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel must've been recently updated...everything was nice & neat, and very inviting.
We were greeted by a pleasant receptionist. Once we arrived to our room, we realized that the door would not lock so we contacted the receptionist who quickly met us @ the room, apologized for the inconvenience, and set us up in another room. The room was clean, bright, and smelled fresh. I was pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 13, 2014
This hotel is clean and inexpensive. They have breakfast each morning and the staff was very friendly. I willl stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but walls are super thin

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Me and my family stayed 3 nites. Great location, near everything we planned to do. We were surprised to find out that breakfast ended at 9am. And the walls are super thin.. Heard ppl talking and kids screaming at 1 am.. But other then that it was good..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run of the mill

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The breakfast choice.
Location: Close to shopping and places to eat.
This rates as the noisiest hotel we have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location while traveling on Rt 85

Posted May 27, 2014
Others complained about breakfast but it was fine they did have bananas and waffles! was a little worried about my car but the parking lot is extremely well lit and could see it from my room Cant beat it for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014
Room smelled very clean. Although it was very noisy. Also the room could use some fresh paint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great Location

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: HBO was free and the La-z-boy recliner is comfortable.
Cons: The airconditioning is quite loud.
I was pleasantly surprised with how the room looks like. I didn't expect it for the price. The room was also clean and there are a lot of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to restaurants and shops

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: I was happy with the cleanliness and the location.
Location: Every type of dining imaginable and great shopping
We were pleased with the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. The cleaning staff were nice, very helpful and eager to please. We were a little disappointed because the ad stated that there was buffet breakfast which was a selling point for us. It turned out to be precooked pancakes, cereal, bagels, various sweet pastries, juice and coffee. If you were expecting sausage, bacon, eggs, and biscuits then you are out of luck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Pinehurst, NC

Good hotel for the cost

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Location, price, wifi
Cons: Paint/sheetrock peeling around tub/shower. Newer towels and better bedcovers.
Location: Good location near lots of shopping, not too far from Greensboro Coliseum.
Good location. Value priced for the rating. Average sized room with usual amenities. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable but bedspread and blankets were old, worn, and full of static. Towels were rough also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel for one night business trip

Posted Feb 11, 2014
I got what I paid for honestly. I was a single young woman coming in for an interview and needed a cheap place to spend the night. The Wifi was spotty at best and I ended up using the Wifi from a nearby store instead of the hotel's. Something about the desk in the room smelled of sautéed onions which got old quickly. The walls were very thin as I could hear my neighbor on the rare occasion that he cleared his throat. I am so glad I did not have bad neighbors here. The staff were friendly, and the breakfast probably works well for kids with Fruit Loops and store-bought muffins. The OJ was good.