Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

One night on business

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Easy access relative to highways and convenient to UNCG.
Cons: Breakfast in attached restaurant is mediocre and over-priced. Is of quality that should be provided as part of room rate.
No problems. A better than average place to spend a night. Good bed, good desk, good couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Laurel, NJ

Nice Hotel - a lot of amenities in the area.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: It would be nice if a mini-fridge was provided.
Location: Lots of good restaurants close by.
Very nice hotel with very polite and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

It was ok.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I was dissappointed by the pool, the water was cold and there was no hot tub. The fan and heat lamp in the bathroom did not work. The room was nice and clean. The cookies were fabulous, but not available other than at check in. The elevator was scary with the noises it made. The bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaufort south carolina

Convenient hotel to Greensboro

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Hotel is dated and carpets unclean. One elevator needed repair, grinding sounds. I informed anger. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Asked for a refrige and they located them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The hotel is convenient to the interstate and located near many restaurants so it's a good choice for business travelers. The staff was very nice and the room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Had to ask for a fridge & microwave. When they brought the fridge it looked like it fell off of a truck. It was missing a leg and made noises. We asked the staff to just take it back. First night we did not put the do not disturb sign up. House keeping decided to knock on the door before 9:30am to see if we wanted our room cleaned. We were trying to sleep in! Next night we put DND sign on door and didn't get a knock! We had to ask each night for extra towels since we were only given 2 towels for 4 guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

All in all a good place to stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The location is great...easy access to shopping and variety of restaurant options.
Cons: Check in was at 4pm...would be nice if we could've checked in earlier.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping close by.
The staff was great except for one employee who didn't want to be bothered. She had more important things to do than answer my husbands questions or help him resolve an issue that we had. The rest of the staff was wonderful and very accommodating. The room was great..very clean. I would stay there again. Basically, I won't let one rotten apple spoil the whole batch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonette Woodard from Greensboro

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My experience with the hotel was excellent. Room was clean and service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com