Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Laurel, NJ

Nice Hotel - a lot of amenities in the area.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: It would be nice if a mini-fridge was provided.
Location: Lots of good restaurants close by.
Very nice hotel with very polite and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

It was ok.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I was dissappointed by the pool, the water was cold and there was no hot tub. The fan and heat lamp in the bathroom did not work. The room was nice and clean. The cookies were fabulous, but not available other than at check in. The elevator was scary with the noises it made. The bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaufort south carolina

Convenient hotel to Greensboro

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Hotel is dated and carpets unclean. One elevator needed repair, grinding sounds. I informed anger. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Asked for a refrige and they located them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The hotel is convenient to the interstate and located near many restaurants so it's a good choice for business travelers. The staff was very nice and the room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Had to ask for a fridge & microwave. When they brought the fridge it looked like it fell off of a truck. It was missing a leg and made noises. We asked the staff to just take it back. First night we did not put the do not disturb sign up. House keeping decided to knock on the door before 9:30am to see if we wanted our room cleaned. We were trying to sleep in! Next night we put DND sign on door and didn't get a knock! We had to ask each night for extra towels since we were only given 2 towels for 4 guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

All in all a good place to stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The location is great...easy access to shopping and variety of restaurant options.
Cons: Check in was at 4pm...would be nice if we could've checked in earlier.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping close by.
The staff was great except for one employee who didn't want to be bothered. She had more important things to do than answer my husbands questions or help him resolve an issue that we had. The rest of the staff was wonderful and very accommodating. The room was great..very clean. I would stay there again. Basically, I won't let one rotten apple spoil the whole batch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
The bed was extremely comfortable and the hotel was very nice and updated very well. We had lunch at the restaurant in the hotel and the food was good, but not wonderful. Our biggest disappointment was that they only had an indoor pool. There were only about 3 chairs around the pool and so basically we couldn't spend the afternoon around the pool as we had planned. (We had a rather large party taking 4 rooms.) Other than that, the hotel was quite acceptable. The staff were amazingly accommodating to our every wish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, great room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

What's in between the sheets?

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay here when we come to Greensboro and everything is usually good. This time really left a bad impression. We pulled back the sheets as we were getting ready for bed and it's clear the linens weren't changed. ..long strands of hair and other things in between the sheets. The hotel brought up clean sheets for only one bed and handed it to us for us to change, we had 2 queen beds. We were very disappointed that we had to change someone elses dirty sheets and to have not received the service we had come to expect. Not sure if we will stay here again.