Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice.
We had a grey time. When we come back to Greensboro we will be booking here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome beds

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Slept great. Awesome beds with tons of pillows. Wish I had that exact setup at home. Whole hotel felt more upscale than surrounding hotels. Will repeat stay if back in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greensboro Gem

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Hot breakfast and Happy Hour a real plus. Mot 0rnate but comfortable and very clean. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Short getaway

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Staff is very friendly and accommodating. We had an issue with our room, but it was corrected immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisefrom Myrtle Beach SC

Excellent

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful time, great food and drink time, superb staff, very kind and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable room and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Fuquay Varina, NC

Wonderful place to stay!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came for the "Garth Brooks Concert" and found the Drurry Inn on line through Trivago. The hotel was wonderful!! Desk clerks were very friendly & helpful. Rooms were comfortable & very clean. Free dinner & Free breakfast-- both were great. Will definetely stay at any Drurry Inn we can find. Loved it!! And FYI-- The concert was "amazing" too. Great weekend!1
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandrafrom Charlotte

Good value

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and were happy with the price and close proximity to Greensboro coliseum. The staff were friendly and we were excited that there was free breakfast, dinner and cocktails! The only real negative for me was the towels in our room were pretty gross. They had stains and body hairs on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Great , place near the Greensboro Coliseum.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Near our event location and provided help in getting a shuttle to the concert. Hotel is "green" conscious and staff was friendly and helpful.