Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Great , place near the Greensboro Coliseum.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Near our event location and provided help in getting a shuttle to the concert. Hotel is "green" conscious and staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Was a good experience and would stay again. Everything was just as it said online.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Ok breakfast. Decent happy hour - ended up being our dinner. Lobby is kind of small and gets crowded quick at breakfast and happy hour. Pool seemed to have LOTS of chlorine. Good for the price. Comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Had the cleanest room I have experienced in some time. The availability of hot breakfast AND manager's reception is a definite plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Extremely accommodating staff.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Convenient location for my travel objective.
Cons: Updates i.e. room furniture, carpet, etc.
Staff responded immediately to a complaint experienced upon checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lynchburg, Va

Nice stay, walking distance to great dining

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and professionalism of staff, smiling never lost cool when another person had concerns and were expressing them disrespectfully
Cons: maybe an earlier arrival if the particular room is available, many people set out to travel early and get to their destinations without anything to do
Location: great location near mall and shopping center, walking distance of fine dining
We were a group of singer just hanging out for an overnighter, had a last minute person come along, the rollaway bed was as comfortable as the regular beds in the room. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The staff was extremely welcoming, not only to us, but we observed interactions with other patrons as well. They were courteous and friendly.
Cons: Keep doing what you're doing!
Location: good central location close to the convention center and plenty of dining nearby
We enjoyed our stay while visiting family in town over the weekend. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the breakfast selection was quite varied!