Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bringing daughter to school

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Needed a place to stay while moving my daughter into college. I booked late and this hotel had availability. The hotel was old and quite shabby. Our room was fairly clean but smelled of smoke. The blanket on bed was old rough and has a hole. The experience was ok but I will book a better hotel earlier on our next move in!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul Poole from Temecula CA

My Stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accommodations considering the price. Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No no no

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place stinks, ugly double bed and comforters, Heat makes ridiculous noise right when you turn on. I check out right after I checked in. I couldn't stay there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ingrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EconoLodge, Sierra Leone

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Checking out.
Cons: Add fire, and stir.
Location: Shady. But there is a gas station next door.
Crack Deals at the front door. Literally. Enough? Room wasn't ready/available when we arrived. Waited for hotel staff to take a break - right in front of us - before the room was made ready. Then we where given a single bed room, not the double bed we had reserved. Then our key didn't work (this happened 3 times over the course of the stay). Find another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travelor

average

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room was fine, no thrills, but nothing horrible. I was traveling by myself so I felt a little uncomfortable. Seemed like all the doors to the outside were propped open so you didn't need your key to enter. I didn't like that. They did have free breakfast but I didn't have time to eat. The room did have a fridge and microwave which was nice. I was able to eat in my room, just make sure you bring utensils.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bruce from Bland VA

not bad for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was ok for overnight stay. Looked like an armed security guard was walking the premises all night. Neighborhood seemed a little sketchy but was right off the exit. The beds were clean and comfortable, shower was great! Door to room looked like it had been pried open at some time. Probably would not stay at this particular Econo lodge again