Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing really
Location: That's of no interest as I came for a function
Terrible disappointing did not live up to expectation. Only promises property needs a good maintenance worker to do repairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed results.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Place is dated and "tired". Lobby noisy. Initial "non-smoking" room couldn't have smelled more smoked in, than if a non-smoking label was just stuck on a smoking room door. My replacement room, which they moved me to without any hesitation, was smoke residue free. Linens and pillows fresh and clean. Room reasonably clean given its age. Bed sufficiently firm. Breakfast (continental) first morning was inedible - all the muffins, waffles (anything not prepackaged) was old enough to be dried out and hard (i.e. days). The second day, fresh muffins appeared. Both days, juice machine was broken, and the only thing to drink was coffee or hot water - not even cold water. In summary, it was an inexpensive place to sleep, and nothing more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica

happy

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
i stayed at this hotel because it was close to my destination. There was a major problem with my first room but the lady in the office was nice enough to move me to another room and that room was awesome it was an upgrade from my last room because it had a microwave and refrigerator it was extremely clean and comfortable. I am actually staying here again next week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by RVRfrom NYC

Needs Updating

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall cost was good relative to the hotels in the surrounding area. Hotel pretty clean and very basic. If you need a quick place to rest or something else quick not a bad place for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rmmultifrom NY

Never again

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was nice.. But when we checked in the rooms were dirty and had a nasty smell.. The rooms were out of date and worn. They were not up to date at all.. The breakfast was horrible.. The food was old.. Would not recommend this hotel..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Faithfrom Tucson

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We selected this hotel because, according to your filter, it had a pool. The pool was long closed and emptied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Work in progress

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think we caught this hotel in the middle of a refurbishment. Nice people and a great location, but multiple things did not work or were in disrepair.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Shower had rusty water

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to turn on the shower in the morning and found rusty water coming out of the tub! Not cool!