Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by HHW

Only if no other option!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Cons: As a minimum they should give the rooms a good cleaning of the carpets and find some way to treat/address the smell.
I strongly recommend you do NOT stay in this hotel. Although the staff is fairly friendly the hotel conditions, particularly of the rooms, is terrible. The smell inside the room was terrible and noticeable as soon as I openned the door. The chairs and carpet were very dirty. The cleanness of the sheets and towels is very questionable. I did pay an extra daily fee for room maintenance and it only covered making the bed. It was evident that the room (including the bathroom) was not cleaned.
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for your experience including the odors and the level of cleanliness in your room. Please know, I am working with the housekeeping staff to improve our cleaning procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2014
This was a good location for a basic overnight. I liked the layout of the suite. Breakfast offering was limited though.
Comment from
Jan 20, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our location during your visit. Still, I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gman from Seabrook

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable hotel. I did not like how my non-smoking room was on a smoking floor. The hallway reaked of smoke. The bathrooms did not have any shampoo or conditioner, only bar soap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TDJ from Allentown, PA

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the stay. Front desk person was pleasant and very friendly. Very clean! Close to the airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a rather dated, and most occupants seem to be long term residents. Furniture and bedding is old and dated, pillows were yellow. Carpet was stained and dirty, and the room had a rather odd odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: Staff was very helpful
Cons: None at all
Location: Perfect
Very excellent stay. Staff was great, and location of hotel was centralize to get everywhere.
2 out of 5
by Jim from North Carolina

noisy neighbors

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Our stay was mired by noisy neighbors above us. There were three adults, 2 children and two dogs in the room. We will not use this chain again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
The linen was stained and uncomfortable, and under the furniture I found an open condom wrapper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clark Kent

BYO Shampoo

Posted May 4, 2012
Pros: Close to airport, clean, well maintained, good parking, nice staff, free coffee in AM.
Cons: Microscopic soap bars, no shampoo.
Location: 3 minutes from GSO.
Hotel was clean and had a feel of newness. My only concern is that there was no shampoo supplied and the soap bars were microscopic. Other than that this place is fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Worst stay ever

Posted Feb 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
1st keys did not work , so when I had 2 get in and out my room, the lady who was night watch had to let me in my room. When I get to my room tv was broke , so had to find another room but we went to 3 rooms before we came to a clean room (she couldnt work the computer so we had 2 physically check for rooms) I took exactly 50 mins before I even got into a room. When I finally got a room the toilet did not work , by then I was tired an just dealt with it so I would not have to waste anymore of my time. This stay was the worst stay I ever had anywhere. No type of professional biz at all with that hotel