Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, very helpful

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Parking was shared with a restaurant next door
A one night stay that we had to secure at the last minute. The staff was understanding and pleasant on all shifts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Staff is very friendly and make sure your stay is enjoyable. We plan to stay on a return trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert Schell from Gulf Shores, AL

good value

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay was fine. Staff friendly; hotel clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Very Convenient for Highway Travel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was clean, the staff was SUPER friendly and helpful and they always greeted us with a warm smile. Bobby Everett, who checked us in, was OUTSTANDING! He identified an omission in our online request and promptly corrected it before we even asked! You have to love an employee who is adept at anticipating the needs of the clients they serve!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Amazing Staff

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The staff, cleanliness of the Inn, and the van.
Cons: The air conditioner was a little loud.
Location: The Inn is close to the airport. There is a Ruby Tuesday's across the parking lot. There is shopping and additional places to eat near the Inn.
This is a clean and comfortable Inn. The entire staff is welcoming and readily available to help you. I will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2014 by Trish, Hotel Management
This review made my day! It is our goal to be welcoming, clean, and comfortable. Thank you for taking time to let everyone else know! I can't wait to see you on your next trip to Greensboro!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay from NJ

Business Trip.

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night. Hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. Tricky location, but very affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to submit a review of our hotel. I agree we can be tricky being behind the Ruby Tuesdays but it will be easier to find us next time your in town! Hope to see you then!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted May 6, 2014
Felt right at home. Housekeeping was efficient and non - intrusive. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Rooms were immaculate and comfortable. Free Internet service in room and free computer and printer use in lobby. Modest free breakfast. Simple and fresh. Waffles, eggs, breakfast meat. Plus toast, bagels, muffins, and sweet rolls. Cereal hot and cold. Juices and coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2014 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! I do appreciate it and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryan Tery from Greensboro

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is nothing fancy but if you are looking for clean, comfortable for the right price... this is a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel on business a lot. This hotel had the most friendly staff that I have encountered in a long time. Comfortable room, enjoyable manager's reception, and could walk to Ruby Tuesday across the parking lot. Close to the airport, but couldn't hear the air traffic. Nice stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com