Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Tucked away, but worth the winding....

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The hotel is a little challenging to get to, but well worth it. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and great breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gailfrom West Hartfrod, CT

Either too hot or too cold.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
The beds are great BUT...The duvet made me sleep too hot, and when I take if off the sheet is insufficient to keep me warm. I absolutely hate duvets. Layers of nice blankets can give people the choice of temperatures. I will be visiting Burlington again, and will not stay in this beautiful hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mi

Nice stay as always

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay ,priced right , close to where I need to go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always great service

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
visiting colleges and as always Hampton Inn is comfortable with consistently great service for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atl

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Clean
Close to ELON university clean and nice breakfast easy check in and out...adequate parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carrollton, VA

Convenient to Elon University

Posted Jan 29, 2015
I've stayed here several times while visiting my kids at Elon. Close to restaurants and easy access to highway 85. Clean rooms each time and wonderful staff. I'll always look to book here first before another local hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near Burlington

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to from interstate 85
Location: Elon University
Very nice room and staff. Spacious and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manassas VA

Great place, great staff,

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Staff kindness, cleanliness, location, and comfort.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I was visiting my daughter at Elon Univ. I don't know of other things nearby.
What a great place. It is clean, well maintained, comfortable, and welcoming. Every single staff member was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Dana at breakfast was so nice, The front desk staff at check-in and check-out were also so nice. I will stay here every time I visit my daughter at Elon Univ. Excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

One of the nicest hotel in the area.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
One of the best hotels in the area, I've being to other hotels in that area, but they have not met my expectations this one did.