Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great business hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Was in High Point for business for 9 nights hotels very clean. staff is very good. continental breakfast was top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The best part was the staff, everyone was so friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Stayed here while waiting for my house to be renovated. Enjoyed the location and friendly staff. Rooms were very clean and neat. The only complaint I have is that the recliner in the room was in bad shape. Leather was peeling off therefore it wasn't too appealing visually. But other than that I had no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton,CT

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean hotel,friendly staff,pets allowed,good breakfast and conveniences of home.
Location: Near the airport and restaurants.
Hotel was clean and updated. Laundry room for guests they even provide a laundry basket and detergent if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean Studeman from Blowing Rock, NC

Great Value for Comfort and Convenience

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was more than we expected. Great staff and accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mrs. B from Richmond, Va.

Just the Right Place!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband, 13 year old grandson and I stayed at this Hotel. The location and suite were "just right" for us in every way. The staff was courteous and receptive. The entire facility is very neat and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the free breakfast tasty. We plan to stay at this hotel whenever we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy Easom from Raleigh,NC

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very. Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for extended stay

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Everyone on staff was extremely friendly. The accommodations were simple, but nice. Room included a refrigerator, dishwasher, two burner stove, toaster, microwave, and coffee maker. All a must if you have to be in a spot for a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Price from Connecticut

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff here was great! The property was well maintained and kept very clean. I have found my home away from home when I am back and forth between North Carolina and Connecticut for my son and college. I am already looking forward to my stay in August!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised by size of room, new microwave, and comfortable bed.