Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for extended stay

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Everyone on staff was extremely friendly. The accommodations were simple, but nice. Room included a refrigerator, dishwasher, two burner stove, toaster, microwave, and coffee maker. All a must if you have to be in a spot for a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised by size of room, new microwave, and comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Very quiet and safe.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Nice and comfortable bed.
Cons: Plumbing and someone checking behind housekeepers.
Room was mostly clean but toilet had been used after room was cleaned and evidence was left. Bathroom sink had standing water in it. The rest of the room was clean and comfortable. My advice would be to check room immediately for any problems. We arrived late and went to dinner before we checked room, by then we were pooped so told desk clerk the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ana from greensboro

great first experience

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Honestly the hotel was was very much to my liking. Although i was under the impression that there was access to a dvd player, I could not find one in my room. All the appliances worked fine in the room. Everything was clean and smelled good. I did have to drive 26 minutes to to it but overal I would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben

GREAT place to stay

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found my new "go to" place in greensboro. Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced(although fluctuate). Good place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AMDAVIS from GBORO

Hotel was nice!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was nice. Room was clean. Bed was confortable. Convenient location. Would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Female business traveler -1 night stay on 4/23/1

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: clean, quiet, felt safe, ample natural light from window, black-out curtains for sleeping.
Cons: Coffee in packet & coffee maker in room but no creamer/sugar. Suggest you get creamer from Breakfast room before you go to bed.
Location: Close to airport. There was Ruby Tuesday, a BBQ place and other restaurants near by but no restaurant on premises.
Bed was comfortable. The room was quiet. I enjoyed the waffle machine & OJ in breakfast room. The closet was large with iron & ironing board. Wifi worked well. Lots of convenient parking. I had a problem with the room key but staff was friendly- reprogramed it for me and went upstairs with me to ensure it worked.