Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great business hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Was in High Point for business for 9 nights hotels very clean. staff is very good. continental breakfast was top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The best part was the staff, everyone was so friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Stayed here while waiting for my house to be renovated. Enjoyed the location and friendly staff. Rooms were very clean and neat. The only complaint I have is that the recliner in the room was in bad shape. Leather was peeling off therefore it wasn't too appealing visually. But other than that I had no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Carolynfrom Atlanta

Convenient, comfortable and good value

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable and staff was courteous, efficient and helpful. Breakfast was hot and provided a good variety of foods. I would stay again when in the area. Although I was only there one night, it would be a great place for longer stay due to in-room kitchen and sizable laundry room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton,CT

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean hotel,friendly staff,pets allowed,good breakfast and conveniences of home.
Location: Near the airport and restaurants.
Hotel was clean and updated. Laundry room for guests they even provide a laundry basket and detergent if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lesliefrom Ohio

Very nice!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with the room and all its immenities. It was also very clean and updated. The breakfast was very good and staff was very hospitable. We will stay here again next time! The price was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can't beat the value. Good continental breakfast every morning. My only complaint is there is no grocery store near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by walterfrom mass.

convenient to highway

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean and comfortable.staff was helpful and friendly.bed was awesome.breakfast choices were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billfrom Texas

Thursday cookout was unexpected bonus

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in on a Thursday and were invited by numerous staff, at desk, in hallway, etc., to their weekly "cookout" -- where the staff was amazingly attentive, and food and drink were plentiful. Only drawback - if you are in your room when housekeeping comes by, they don't return later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ANN MILESfrom canonsburg,,pa..

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was WONDERFUL....when i saw rate,, was a bit concerned,,,but needed 3 rms. for overnight,,so decided to give it a try....WOW...what a pleasant surprise....when we travel in this area...will always stay here....not one thing to not like...great rms.....great breakfast....7 very happy grandkids...who said..."we're always staying here,,Nan",,,