Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
For a one night, room was great. Couldn't get WiFi connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
You can tell by the staff and the hotel that this will be a fine place to stay for years to come. Like all Hilton's the entire hotel was well maintained and the staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for business meeting

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Typical of a Garden Inn
Cons: Offer a free breakfast to HHonner members
Location: n/a
Typical of Garden Inn. Could not find the adjusting device on the beds. However the beds were comfortable w/o adjustment. Iron had some black material on the ironing surface which ruined a white dress shirt. Staff offered to try to remove by laundrying, but we refused their offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianefrom South Carolina

Nice hotel & location, breakfast not included.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I were on a road trip and decided to stop for the night. I actually booked it online about 30" before our arrival. The lady at the front desk was very pleasant and check in was a breeze. Our room was very clean and nicely furnished. My only complaint was the breakfast buffet cost $9.95 per person. (We went to a local diner a few hundred yards away and both ate for less that $14) The previous two nights of our trip we stayed in very comparable hotels with delicious hot breakfast included in the room costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay the staff were friendly and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eliasfrom CA

The best!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great all the way around!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lorifrom Greensboro nc

Small rooms hard bed

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels.com stated that room was a smoking room but when I got there I was told that's not true.... Plus the king size bed was small and hard...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom greensboro, nc

Clean and affordable

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Overall good experience other than the room was not ready at 3 for us to check in. But definitely would use this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Nice hotel short taxi to Collisium, Mall and USCG

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Nice homey . Love the social tea when ever we came in from the cold. Very friendly staff, i would return when in Greensboro. Even appreciate my driver Trinidad.