Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

excellent!!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Everything was just excellent !!!! We were greeted with a big smile and all services were just great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
I stayed for 2 nights. It was quiet, clean, and all toiletries available, as well as hard and soft pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport, NC

Christmas Trip to the NC Mountains

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The furnishings, toiletries and breakfast.
Cons: Better pillows, bigger rooms.
While the furnishings were up to date and the toiletries were very good, the room was SMALL. The bathroom was also well appointed. The pillows were too soft and I had a crick in my neck for the remainder of our trip - will definitely bring my own next time. The free breakfast was very good - lots to chose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very clean and up to date

Posted Nov 10, 2014
It is a very nice hotel located in a great area. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donaldfrom La Plata

Over priced

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
An average hotel stay. For the price I paid for the 2 nights I was expecting something a little better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, Va

Nice hotel convenient to everything.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location was great...close to interstate. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Location: Location was very convenient to the interstate. Lots of restaurants and shopping close b.
Great experience at this hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms and delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom NJ

Long Live Elon College

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only negative about the stay was that the doors are no where near sound deadening. I was woken up at 6am each day by neighbors opening and closing their doors. The place is really nice, it had an amazing breakfast available, and is in a great location. The beds were extremely comfortable. I would actually call this a 3 star hotel. They just need to put something at the bottom of the doors to stop the sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Chattanooga, Tn.

Excellent!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed staying at this hotel - very close in comparison to my 'previous favorite', which is the Marriott! My room was AWESOME and the bed and pillows....WOW! Talk about a VERY comfortable sleep! I was MAJORLY impressed! One night of my stay, there was a young lady that was working the front desk, I think her name was Leisa...something like that...? She was extremely sweet and helpful, and I appreciated her taking time out to be cordial and hospitable! I left her a note and a tip the day that I left - I hope she received it. I told the staff there that when I come back for a visit next October, I will DEFINITELY be staying there! Great location and great amenities! LOVED IT! I give this hotel 10 stars! :D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com