Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
The hotel was clean and everything was fine except the noise around 10:30-11:30 that evening. People coming in the hotel, down the hall, children crying and yelling, parents talking loudly and banging suitcase through the hall way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Good service and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Nice hotel convenient to Elom University

Posted May 8, 2015
Always a nice stay here. Clean and the staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 4, 2015
I like this hotel. I couldn't check in till 3.30. That was alittle frustrating. Other then that the stay was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon, Pa.

Good Value

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, coffee was always fresh and the breakfast was kept replenished. Never anything missing.
Cons: Better, brighter lighting next to the mirror in the hallway so that a lady {my wife} can dry and style her hair while I shower.
Location: Not sure, we were there on business for the High Point Furniture Market.
I have found that most Holiday Inn Express Hotels have been recently updated or are new without having significant price increases. I used to be loyal to another brand for many years, but they have priced themselves out of what I am willing to spend. This one is nice and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pawleys Island, SC

Very clean, comfortable room!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Location: Next door to an Outback steak house, which was very convenient. Also, close to Elon University
The front desk staff was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable. The fitness room was larger than most at this type hotel,with enough equipment for a good work out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Crazy Toilets!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Our first room, the toilet wouldn't flush so we got moved to a different room. The next morning before leaving, the toilet was flushed and it overflowed! Not sure what is going on with that! Check your toilets!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff were very helpful

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Free breakfast, close to restaurants and to elon, very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Spencer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels