Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly, the beds were comfortable, and in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very clean, comfortable and convenient. We really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

needs maintenance in rooms

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Clean. Pleasant staff. Good price for Guilford College visit
Cons: General Maintenance
Location: No good breakfast spots unless you like Chik-fil-a. Quality dinner locations are lacking also, would recommend Market Street, East Garden...
Stayed on numerous occasions but last few visits have noticed maintenance issues such as leaking shower head, broken toliet seat and security lock pulling out of door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west virginia

Fabulous

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We hav a handicapped dog and requested a ground floor room. The staff was so accommodating. Our room was spacious and perfect for a dog. It was clean and very comfortable. It had all the amenities we needed. Bonus was our room was right next to the fitness room. Will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Accokeek, MD

Nice alternative

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Was originally expecting to stay somewhere else. Wasn't happy with the accommodations so I was happy to get this one at the last minute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

2015 ACC Tournament Trio

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great location. Initially had a need for maintenance and the request was handled quickly and thoroughly. Staff was great. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

wrestling trip

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Price
Location: Location was great, close to freeway shopping and restaurants.
The hotel was okay, The bathroom door didn't close and due to the Hotel being "Pet Friendly" there was a dog barking @ 12:30 am. the hotel was very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Durham NC

Awesome

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful quite Valentine weekend stay. Thanks LaQuinta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiffanyfrom Wilmington, N.C.

The hotel was really clean and quiet.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was really peaceful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francesfrom Baltimore

Review

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The property is basically older and has not been renovated. The first night I found an old wash cloth in the shower that was probably from the previous tennant. Unfortunately, it was still there even after maid service returned and "cleaned" the room. There is only 1 elevator and you have to wait for quite awhile sometimes to get to the upper floors.