Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Intially when I walked into room I was disappointed, but after I stayed a while got use to size and furnishings. Housekeeping was exceptional . Could use better and variety of toilettres.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vicky from Greensboro

Good for the money

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was only one night, but the service was very good, breakfast was normal for small hotels, needs to offer some sugar free items. Rooms do need updated but were comfortable. Staff was friendly. Room was good for the money spent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

wish it was better

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was dirt & hair in my tub and I was able to change rooms. In the second room my heater sounded like it was screaming each time it started up to blow heat. It's out-dated. I travel in the area frequently, but will not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good place to spend the night!

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was great. The hotel staff were friendly. My room was comfortable. The price was affordable. I'll definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles from Baltimore

Not So Bad, definitely worth the bargain !

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
My personal one bed stay at Wyndham was for three nights and the maid only cleaned my room once since they leave at 2pm for the day. My only problem with her job was that she didn't make the bed, besides that everything was nice. It is more of an essential type room though, don't book expecting flat screen tvs or anything extravagent like that. Nice little window seat in the smoking rooms however. Overall, i was satisfied(considering the bargain price) and would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnie W. from New Bern, NC

Good Location and Shopping

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was convenient, bed was kinda hard. Had a 20 inch TV, mounted up on top of the closet, so to watch it you needed to lay on the bed or your neck would ache. Service was good, Room clean. Overall good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by T. Smiley from Cali

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the Microtel in NC as my daughter was Miss Aggie Environmental Science at the NC A&T homecoming parade! tI was just far enough where I wasn't in the mainstream of things. The Microtel looked great from the outside, but didn't have that Wyndham feel I was expecting inside; the mattress should have been replaced sometime ago, but it the room was clean. However, the service was excellent!!! Tabatha was a great help! She stared helping before I checked in and was there with a smile when I felt. Aggie Pride!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com