Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO BOOK HERE

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Nasty place, period.. Room, bathroom, outside all bad. Police there looking for someone shortly after our check in and all kinds of activities in the parking lot all night long.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old run down

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: nice staff
Cons: everything!!! they need to renovate
my room stank from cigarette smoke, everything was old and dingy, hotel staff were nice and switched my room but the bed was so uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad neighborhood

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: the staff were very nice
Cons: alot of maintainance and remodeling.
Had a dealer knock on my door at 2 in the morning,claiming to have knocked on the wrong door,but all in all not a bad place seen worse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnnie from Virginia Beach

Convenient to family - enjoyed our brief stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Front desk personnel were extremely helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Big John from Roxboro, NC

nice motel, right near downtown

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: price and location.
Cons: You should probably upgrade your televisions to flat screens.
Location: near downtown, and plenty of shopping. Walmart and Kmart are within walking distance.
Room was clean, wifi was fast, staff was friendly. Overall pleased with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Piper from Williamsburg va

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness was basic, but comfortable. Service Ok. No amenities. Somewhat distance from interstate. Good for a quick overnight stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient for travel and upcoming events

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Close to Greensboro and vicinity
Cons: The cleanliness of the bathroom
Location: Shopping, hotels, eating out
Weekend stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirsten from Durham, NC

Great for a quick trip

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel was just what I needed. I was an art vendor at a local festival and needed a room for the night before so that I would be close to the action in the early morning. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the price was right.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com