Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro NC

Wonderful

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We had a great time.we were celebrating a late anniversary. ..the hotel was clean and beautiful. Room service was fast and delicious. We would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Aw
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa from Wilmington, nc

Girls tennis trip

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Large rooms, nice decor. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel, but ridiculously expensive.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Look. This is a top notch facility with an especially nice restaurant attached. But the rates. Wow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was awesome I've stayed at this hotel before and it's very clean and comfortable. The housekeeping came extremely late one day, however and we didn't get fresh towels or linens for that day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent experience!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Especially enjoyed the Bistro--excellent service and food, convenient hours. Convenient parking.
Cons: Extensive draping of common area and elevator area were a bit claustrophobic. Hallways were too dark.
If you like contemporary decor, you'll love this hotel! Arrived early but were accommodated with an early check-in. Also request for later check-out granted. Only room available was a handicap-access room which was acceptable although would have preferred a stand-alone shower. All the amenities were there--robes, personal items, mini-fridge, safe, etc. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

in town for birthday party of friends

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Wonderful location to everything.
Cons: Closet space was limited. Lighting was dim for shaving and applying make up and more counter space in bath needed.
Location: lots of shopping and parks near by
Loved the contempary decor and the fact that it is a "green" hotel. All the staff was friendly and helpful. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Tampa FL

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING - Book it!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
All hotels should be like this. I travel at least once a month and was pleasantly surprised about this hotel. The decor and the amenities were awesome. The restaurant is AMAZING. I ate 3 meals there and would have snuck another meal if I had had time - all at reasonable prices and with huge portions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sumter, SC

Excellent Experience!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort, service and food
Our experience was excellent in all categories. The hotel design was unique, the staff was very accommodating throughout our visit, the food, service and dinning experience at The Print Works was wonderful and our king room and bed were spacious and comfortable. The Hotel is conveniently located with good shopping and interstate access. Thank you for a memorable experience! We will stay there again when we are in Greensboro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shay B. from Mississippi

Wrapped in luxury

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I stayed for two nights for a friends wedding the place was beautiful,the staff was friendly, everywhere you turn is pure elegance and sophistication. If you stay here you will enjoy!