Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
Very nice hotel - staff was friendly and rooms were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Excellent hotel, clean, comfortable, wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nh

Unique hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Loved this hotel. Fun funky and modern! Very clean, reasonably priced. We even got room service for breakfast and not over priced! Loved the "green" aspect of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Tx

Bad experience

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: Service
Location: Great location with great restaurants in the area. Young people at desk that are not very good at what they do.
They took 15 minutes to check me in, when the reservation had been made 7 hours earlier. Then they put me in the wrong type of room, and when I asked to be changed to the type of room that I had reserved, they said they would come up to the room and fix it in 5 minutes. We wited 7 or 8 minutes and called back down and they said they would be there in 5 minutes with the correct room. We waited again for 7 to 8 minutes andf they never brought the keys. Then we went back down stairs to go to dinner and they had valet the rentyal car, and I gave them my valet ticket and they had lost the valet ticket. Then they would not give us a ride to Flemings Restaurant in their courtesy car unless we waited and paid them to take us the 1 mile to Flemings. A nightmare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro NC

Wonderful

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We had a great time.we were celebrating a late anniversary. ..the hotel was clean and beautiful. Room service was fast and delicious. We would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Aw
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisafrom Wilmington, nc

Girls tennis trip

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Large rooms, nice decor. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel, but ridiculously expensive.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Look. This is a top notch facility with an especially nice restaurant attached. But the rates. Wow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was awesome I've stayed at this hotel before and it's very clean and comfortable. The housekeeping came extremely late one day, however and we didn't get fresh towels or linens for that day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Excellent experience!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Especially enjoyed the Bistro--excellent service and food, convenient hours. Convenient parking.
Cons: Extensive draping of common area and elevator area were a bit claustrophobic. Hallways were too dark.
If you like contemporary decor, you'll love this hotel! Arrived early but were accommodated with an early check-in. Also request for later check-out granted. Only room available was a handicap-access room which was acceptable although would have preferred a stand-alone shower. All the amenities were there--robes, personal items, mini-fridge, safe, etc. No complaints!