Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by T. Brown from California

Nightmare Hotel

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Horrible Hotel. Poorly managed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

review of Quality Inn Burlingame NC

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Pros: everything on the first floor
Location: very convenient, right off the interstate
the room was pleasant, the pillows were so comfortable! We had to wait a while on breakfast though. With the exception of the gravy, they'd been wiped clean. I think we were just minutes behind a big crowd of people that may have eaten everything? There was a baseball team just arrriving the night before, so maybe they ate my breakfast for me. the staff was professional and pleasant in all our conversations. thank you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Hotel Guest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Katherine from MI

No no no

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Pros: People were nice.
Cons: Dirty carpets, dirty walls
Location: Too far from Highpoint, N.C.
Would not recommend. But had no choice but to stay.
1 out of 5
by john from md

Free beeping here !

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Smells
Location: Good location but surrounded by trashy places
When I arrived there were two people there. There were three people there waiting for check in but the other lady just ignored us as a trainer checked us in. So when I was in the room # 222 after I got settled . I went into bathroom to get ready to go to bed .I heard something beeping twice every 30-45 seconds so I didn't pay much attention . When I got up in the a.m the beeping was still beeping . Now it didn't bother me at all ok ? So when I went out my room I saw this thing up on the wall there it was right outside my door. So i went down to get my breakfast and stopped at the front office to explain that this thing was beeping the guy said can I help you I said yes theres this beeping nosie up by my room and then his cell phone rang he answerd it and walked away never came back. ??/ Just saying !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from Richmond Va.

Came for a show in Greensboro

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel chack in was time consuming, our room was ok but it was obvious the room needed an update. The tv was old and terrible to look at, there was a boken power outlet on the wall, stains on the curtains. We were only there for one night if we had been staying longer I think we may have left to find a better hotel. The free breakfast was good though...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not so much Quality!

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hallways were dark. Vending machine would not take dollar bills and front desk did not have enough quarters to make change for $3. Not a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here!

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Horrible smell of smoke. The hotel was old and not well maintained. The breakfast was not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2013
Pros: Full complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Non-smoking room still slightly smelled of smoke.
Location: Liked it being right off of I-40; however, entrance needs better signage.
Overall accomodations were ok for a one night stay. Accustomed to higher quality towels and bedding. It met the need for a short overnight stay. Price range was acceptable. Room was clean but smelled as if it had been smoking room at some point. Needs better signage for entrance. Appreciate the complimentary breakfast. I like the full breakfast of eggs, sausage, grits, waffles, instead of more continenal style.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

close to a destination we wanted to go with family

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was comfortable; the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful; the breakfast was very good and a variety of choices; the beds were comfortable and the room was clean. All-in-all we enjoyed our stay. We plan to be in this area again and would choose this hotel for our stay.