Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The rooms are not cleaned well. At all. But the breakfast is really good. Basically, you're getting a cheap room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Back to the 80's in Burlington NC

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in a congested part of town. Adult bookstore billboard is above entrance. Hotel exterior /lobby is in fair condition but rest of hotel is a well worn 1980's.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, NC

Never again

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Room had dirt marks on the wall, curly hair in the tub, ceiling & bath room vent were covered with mounds of dust, mattress are overdue a replacement, one bed was not stable, floor was too questionable to let my son crawl around, hallway walls are gross and outside appears to have bullet holes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edwinfrom Paterson Nj

Edwin

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom New Jersey

Don't Bother...

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is old and run down. Although the sheets seemed clean, there were holes, that looked to be burn holes, in them. My room was a non-smoking room. The people were nice, but I would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jkbfrom GA

roaches galore

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looked clean but roaches in halls and room. Breakfast tasted burned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was of good qualtiy.
Cons: Rooms are outdated and walls/plaster need repairing and painting. Nonsmoking rooms smell like smoke
I've stayed at Quality Inn's before and have generally gotten what I expected, which is, a decent place to stay for a decent price. This particular Quality Inn does not meet expectations and was of poor quality overall. There was plaster missing from the walls in the bathroom, the bathroom floors were not clean, the non-smoking rooms smelled like smoke, and it was not easy to get in and out of the parking lot in that you entered from main roadway and have to drive through another establishment's parking lot to get to hotel. Only stayed there because all other hotels in Burlington were sold out. Will not stay at this location again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a family place Not a good value Needs major upgrades and clean up in the rooms. Needs better management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miss Ellisfrom Jacksonville, Fl

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is old but very clean. It could use some upgrade, however we did have all the amenities. The service was excellent. Parking and breadfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com