Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern NC

Ok for overnight stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Our accommodations actually were not bad. It suited our purpose just fine which was to have some place to sleep for the night. While this wasn't a decent enough hotel, it certainly is not a place I would stay on a vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Pretty good bargain for the money

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Cons: Web pictures show a spa, but it has been removed and is no longer available.
Very close to I-40 and convenient to the city. The d├ęcor is a bit dated but we weren't looking for luxury accommodations. The place was very quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eric from Pittsburgh

windows

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room darling drapes didn't close and the light from the parking lot shine in the window all night
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diana from Lancaster, PA

Bargain elegance!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. From the moment we checked in at 1:30 a.m., Carol, the front desk clerk at the time, made us feel like we were welcome. Continental breakfast was great. We usually prefer to stay at the Hampton, but I will definitely be checking on Quality Inns for our next trip. Thanks for great hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norma from California

It was a great stay and the help was excellent

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Everything was so clean
Cons: It was great
Location: Did not do anything just went to visit our grand daughter
The help was great in helping us find our way around Greensboro
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denis from NC

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was good check in really efficient but room smell like a ash tray even do I asked for a noon smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy from Maryland

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an enjoyable stay. The staff were very friendly , breakfast was good and it was quiet. We will definitely stay again when we visit our daughter at Guilford College.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by craig welsh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Raleigh, NC

A little overpriced but in pretty good condition

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice and the food was good
Cons: Continue the rehab. The ceiling and overall appearance in the pool area should be refreshed along with the lighting.
Location: Good location as it is near the major shopping and restaurant area of Greensboro.
I was expecting more for my money but did get a clean, pretty good hotel in the end. The room was clean overall except the bathroom floor was sticky. The hotel has been rehabilitated and in good shape. The indoor pool was clean and surprisingly heated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wally from P

Decent hotel close to amenities

Posted Apr 1, 2014
A decent place to stay. Nothing special, just a decent hotel.