Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures are misleading

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The furniture and bedding were dirty. Walls were very thin. Hotel pictures showed a hot tub that was no longer in service. This hotel did not live up to normal standards - just stay clear of this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gwendolynfrom Philadelphia

Courtesy Call, text, email alert !

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel , however I would appreciate knowing that I'm cancelled if I don't get there by 3am. A courtesy text, call, or email alert of those rules would've been great! It shouldn't have been that difficult to contact a manager on duty ! I traveled over 7.5 hours and was exhausted to have to wait another hour before getting in a room !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lancefrom Robbinsville

very clean and friendly

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Receptionist was really nice. Located close to lots of restaurants and fun things to do. I would stay there again if I was heading that direction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javierfrom Mason, Ohio

Great value for money

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had everything as promised and described. The indoor pool is one of the best I've seen in these kinds of hotels, the room was great for our needs and excellent for the good price I got in Hotels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by johnfrom oklahoma

one day stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Serviceable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Louisville, KY

Solid business stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business trip. My room was fine, a little musty. Clean and everything worked. My associate had some issues with hair dryer and shower head being broken, but was fixed by the time we got back. Minimal negative impact since they fixed it so fast. Breakfast was fine. 2nd stay at this property for business. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amyfrom Franklin VA

Entire hotel smells of cigarette smoke and mold.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for work and stayed here only because I was under the impression that the hotel had an indoor pool and hot tub. The photos are deceiving and also when I booked this hotel through hotels.com they were listed as having a pool and spa tub. They have an indoor pool but no hot tub. The indoor pool was cold and the surrounding pool deck extremely outdated and rusted gates moldy carpet, etc. Front desk staff are hardly ever there, seem to be very lazy and unprofessional. Seriously spend the extra 10 or 20 and get a nicer place less than 5 minutes away. The room was clean and bed very comfortable which is only positive to this hotel, the room unfortunately smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was non smoking room. If you book a room here, it will smell like cigarette smoke even though they supposedly keep the rooms on opposite ends of the hotel. Upon entrance to room there are permanent non smoking signs in the hall and in room even in bathroom, YET there is an ash tray in bathroom and bedroom. Makes no sense.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adilsonfrom Brazil

Good place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased - people at front desk is outstanding.