Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Semi outdated

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Add elevators or ramps for handicapped patrons who are assigned second floor rooms.
Location: Restaurants shopping
Overall the facility was ok. Friendly staff and great breakfast. The room itself was outdated and the bath room was dirty with hair on the floor. Additionally, the bathroom did not have a vent fan. Finally, the housekeeping staff needs to pay closer attention to detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel Near Elon

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, reasonably priced, and staff was very friendly.
Location: Near Elon University, close to shopping and easy access to 40/85.
Ramada was very clean, air conditioner worked well and staff were very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Motel close to Elon University

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: I like how friendly the front reception staff was. There was also an outdoor pool that was very comfortable. The location to Elon University was quite
The hotel was picked out online. I chose the hotel because of it's proximity to Elon University. I was underwhelmed by several factors. The carpet in the room with dingy. Even though it was a non-smoking room, someone had obviously been smoking in the room. The television set had very poor reception and had "snow" on the screen. It was also very loud making it difficult to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Close to shopping.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
I was there on business, so I only needed a place to sleep without I=unnecessary frills. I enjoyed to pool and the nearby shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: people were real nice and the free breakfast, pool was nice also
Cons: had to get the a/c worked on after the first day, after that it was good, the water temp was not that good, it was either hot or cold
Location: lots of shopping nearby and restaurants
nice hotel, really like the free breakfast, had to leave a day early and no problem cancelling
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Bronx, New York

Nice hotel for athletes coming top NC A&T U.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, the food and the reasonable cost.
Cons: Guest-use computer instructions.
Location: Wonderful restaurants at exit 141 and the J & R outlets near by.
Very courteous and helpful staff with interesting info about the area and very helpful with helping us get our boarding passes printed or the next day's flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pshop from MD

Great bkfast-Safe location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
All personnel very nice -Free steam table buffet breakfast very good- outdoor pool -convenient to I-85 (but rooms at front got highway noise)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Smith from Glen Arm MD

Very efficient

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was perfect stop late night on 14 hour drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PatS from Baltimore

Mid-May 2014 stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Staff was very pleasant. The free breakfast was served at a buffet steamer table in their restaurant and much better than other Hotels. The location was closer to my destination. Hopefully I will be there again when the pool is open. The price through Hotels.com was great!