Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dobson,NC

Red Carpet Inn, Greensboro, NC

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Close to Coliseum and rooms very clean.
Cons: Nothing needed to be improved as far room. Maybe they could put coffee maker in room.
Location: All kind of places near by off of High Point road. Hotel was off of main road no load noise from traffic.
Very nice stay for one night at concern in greensboro, NC. Rooms very clean and neat. Everything was great, Hotel staff where very pleasant. Would tell my friends and family this was a great place to stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vieques,PR

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Everythhing except the light
Cons: The ilumination in the room
Location: I found everything i need
My experience was a very good one i dont have any problem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
It was pleasing for the price.. Not a bad place.. Clean and nice for a low budget.
1 out of 5
by a from Georgia

Terrible

Posted May 17, 2014
terrible Is the only word I have to say. Crappy breakfast and very outdated room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Would go back. Clean rooms. I would recommend it to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the dark.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Spent. 9 hrs. in the dark. Ice storm knocked power out. Gave xtra blankets to us, and pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
3 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Old, tired motel. Staff was great but consider this the lowest cost place to rest your head. It's clean, just old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr. Wes from DC

Don't judge a book by it's cover

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Although this place does not have the modern look the rooms are very clean. For a last minute option when everything is sold out I would stay here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lou from Florida, USA

All the basics, cleanliness uneven.

Posted Mar 8, 2013
Room was bare, run down, and dark, even with all the lights on. Carpet and furniture old. Mattress good. Bathtub looked dirty. TV fridge, & microwave were supplied & worked fine. I felt I had to clean the coffee maker before using it. The coffee it made was poor. Parking areas well lit. Decent location.