Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Bad vibe Bad vibe Bad vibe Bad vibe Bad vibe Bad vibe Bad vibe Bad vibe
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericksburg VA

Expedia failed me

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: There was one lady who seemed to be the manager, who was very nice and apologized for the mess.
Cons: Keep the good workers, fire the rest, and invest in some new sheets.
Location: Not sure.
Arrived to a full lobby where the line wrapped around the desk so anyone standing there could look at private information shown on the computer screen as people were being checked in. It was late afternoon and the rooms were for the most part, not ready. With one person doing all the check in, there were some grumpy folks for sure. One of my rooms was given away after we left to find food. What a shock upon our return. We did have the presence of mind NOT to place our luggage in the room prior to departure. This was a mess. Given the room had an unusual smell and the sheets had holes in them, I would not stay nor recommend this experience to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey Shore

Good location for coliseum

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Expedia.com
Convenient for short stays if you're in town for a show. The rooms are a little dated but clean. The staff at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
We were in town for a concert and didn't spend much time in our room, but it was clean and comfortable and a fair price
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Do not stay here..

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Do not stay here...noisy. People coming at all hours. Horrible, I must have lost my mind when I made the reservation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Room was nice and decently remodeled. Area was very quite, yet had plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Clean and comfortable room, absolutely no complaints. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

It's an OK place.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
I have been here two years in a row...primarily for economic reasons. It's a middle of the road place. It's not the best but it's not the worst. Staff has been friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Room was adequate at best. It wasn't terrible, but I wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: no breakfast, overall revamping
Location: Colisuem and restaurant.
Not happy given a handicap room no space in bathroom for things no counter space, only one chair at desk. just to outdated all around, clean but out dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice RRI

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice quite place and a great price