Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Great location!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Two beds were full size, not queen size. Our door was difficult to open and close. The minor repairs were very noticeable. I don't think it the price was worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Good value for the money, clean rooms, pleasant staff, convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Myrtle Beach, SC

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The proximity from Coliseum and the cost
Cons: Better timing with maid service
Location: Convenient to the Greensboro Coliseum and food and shopping.
I WAS THERE FOR 3 NIGHTS AND 2 DAYS. Arrived at 8 pm on Saturday evening and checked out at 12 noon Tuesday. iT WAS EVERYTHING i EXPECTED AND MORE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olafrom Richmond,VA

Pretty Good Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome... Only thing that annoyed me was the Internet. The constantly having to reconnect is aggravating
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David I

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Bad vibe Bad vibe Bad vibe Bad vibe Bad vibe Bad vibe Bad vibe Bad vibe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ritafrom Highlands

Difficult

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a difficult start as they didn't have our reservation from Hotels.com and it took at least 30 minutes to sort it all out. Then they didn't have any breakfast, no microwave or fridge in room....not like other Red Roof Inns I have stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericksburg VA

Expedia failed me

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: There was one lady who seemed to be the manager, who was very nice and apologized for the mess.
Cons: Keep the good workers, fire the rest, and invest in some new sheets.
Location: Not sure.
Arrived to a full lobby where the line wrapped around the desk so anyone standing there could look at private information shown on the computer screen as people were being checked in. It was late afternoon and the rooms were for the most part, not ready. With one person doing all the check in, there were some grumpy folks for sure. One of my rooms was given away after we left to find food. What a shock upon our return. We did have the presence of mind NOT to place our luggage in the room prior to departure. This was a mess. Given the room had an unusual smell and the sheets had holes in them, I would not stay nor recommend this experience to anyone.